Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
5.0
(171) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Zaruba on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:11 AM
Sean Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:46 AM
I recommend them to everyone! Fixed my wife's wedding ring and added some new stones, she couldn't be happier with how beautiful it turned out! 10 star :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate it :)

Taylor Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:43 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Emily Grasee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 11:12 AM
They are easily the best around. There aren't even words to describe how beautiful their work is. If you choose to go anywhere but A&A, you're defiantly making a mistake!
Business Response:

Aww! Thank you so much for the kind review! 😊💛

Kayla Rene on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 18:09 PM
Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry did such an amazing job upgrading my ring! I was able to have my solitaire engagement ring transformed into a double halo and they also "tweaked" my wedding wrap so that still fit with my engagement ring and even better... I didn't have to give up the sentimental value of my rings! I love my ring and I love that I was able to incorporate something new while keeping the sentimental value of my rings; it means the world to me! I'm in love with my "new" ring. They all were so amazing to work with and I thank Zack for really understanding and capturing everything I wanted!
Martha Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! 💛

Jessica Bloom on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:23 AM
Great service. Great quality. Highly recommend to anybody!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Michele Pankow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:00 AM
I found them on the internet and stopped in to find out if they could fix my wedding band, which was missing a diamond and also my mother's ring that was missing a birthstone. I have waited a long time to find a place to fix it. They were unbelievably kind helpful. When asked what the time frame was to get them back, they said a day or two. This is unbelievable. I am also looking at having them now increase my center diamond. I would definitely recommend this place to others. I have found a new jeweler:-)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Kathy Le on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.