Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:43 AM
Emily Grasee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 11:12 AM
They are easily the best around. There aren't even words to describe how beautiful their work is. If you choose to go anywhere but A&A, you're defiantly making a mistake!
Business Response:

Aww! Thank you so much for the kind review! 😊💛

Kayla Rene on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 18:09 PM
Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry did such an amazing job upgrading my ring! I was able to have my solitaire engagement ring transformed into a double halo and they also "tweaked" my wedding wrap so that still fit with my engagement ring and even better... I didn't have to give up the sentimental value of my rings! I love my ring and I love that I was able to incorporate something new while keeping the sentimental value of my rings; it means the world to me! I'm in love with my "new" ring. They all were so amazing to work with and I thank Zack for really understanding and capturing everything I wanted!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Martha Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! 💛

Jessica Bloom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:23 AM
Great service. Great quality. Highly recommend to anybody!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Michele Pankow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:00 AM
I found them on the internet and stopped in to find out if they could fix my wedding band, which was missing a diamond and also my mother's ring that was missing a birthstone. I have waited a long time to find a place to fix it. They were unbelievably kind helpful. When asked what the time frame was to get them back, they said a day or two. This is unbelievable. I am also looking at having them now increase my center diamond. I would definitely recommend this place to others. I have found a new jeweler:-)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Kathy Le on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Kimmy Le on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:49 AM
Kate Lemens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 11:45 AM
Alyssa and Anna is such an amazing shop and brand! Alyssa designed our wedding bands, and was able to match my wedding band PERFECTLY to my engagement band, even though it was from a different jeweler. She also shipped a plastic model to me all the way out in Washington so I could make sure they matched before she made the band. They are so kind and accommodating, and their diamonds and metals are incredibly beautiful and excellent quality! Truly the best jewelry store!! �
Business Response:

You are so kind! Thank you so much for the sweet words ☺

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.