Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(167) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Hirsch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 12:19 PM
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Stopped in to have my ring resized and had it back with the work completed an hour later. It was great to know my ring wouldn't need to be sent out and that I'd have it back so quickly. Everyone was friendly and I will definitely be back in the future!
Kelly Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:49 AM
HIGHLY recommened. I was lucky to inherit 2 wedding sets. One from my maternal grandparents and one from the paternal side. They have both been in the family 50+ yrs (worn the entire duration). They immediately noticed prongs were worn and about to lose diamonds. They were cleaned, prongs fixed and rhodium repaired for the most reasonable cost in town IN AN HOUR. PLUS my previous jeweler who has since retired recommened them to me. I have a new jeweler now. THANK YOU Alyssa and Anna!!!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so kind! Thank you so much. It means a lot to us :)

Michael Lanning on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:18 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Alyssa Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 08:58 AM
I went to Alyssa & Anna to have my great grandmas ring resized to have as my engagement ring. I was so happy that I was able to get it back in 24 hours! I got there that night after work, the goldsmith came out looked at the ring and asked me if I'd like it back tonight!! Not only did I get my ring back super fast but the work he did was awesome! It's all sparkly again and fits perfect. Their customer service is excellent!!! I can not wait to come back to find a wedding band and my fiances wedding ring as well! Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate it & we're so glad that you're happy with your ring :)

Erin O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:41 AM
Such a great family owned business! My engagement ring was resized, cleaned, and some stones were tightened all in the same day! I loved that I didn't have to send my ring out, and was comforted knowing that it was being taken care of well. They have such beautiful hand crafted pieces. I highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so sweet! Thank you so much for all of the kind words. We really appreciate it! :)

Krista Poeschl Remy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 06:04 AM
I just got an upgraded diamond, and it's GORGEOUS! Great service, great prices!! Couldn't be happier!!
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Abby Agrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:47 AM
Amazing quality work! Love love love my ring! It was exactly why I wanted. Alyssa, her parents, and Zack all fabulous to work with! Answered all my questions and very accommodating. I recommend them to EVERYONE!
Business Response:

You are so kind! Thank you so much! :)

Jon Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 08:47 AM
The knowledge of the staff and quality of the product are unmatched. I had them repair my broken ring and they did a fantastic job. They rebuilt the entire ring and had it ready to pick up in record time - the next day. It was quality work that you cannot find anywhere else. Definitely recommend Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry to anybody who is looking for quality jewelry done right the first time and made to last. Great work!
Nancy Carol Muraski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 03:09 AM
I brought my diamond ring in to have prongs replaced and walked out with a gorgeous diamond ring that looks like new. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Oh, you are so kind! Thank you! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.