Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Lanning on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:18 PM
Alyssa Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 08:58 AM
I went to Alyssa & Anna to have my great grandmas ring resized to have as my engagement ring. I was so happy that I was able to get it back in 24 hours! I got there that night after work, the goldsmith came out looked at the ring and asked me if I'd like it back tonight!! Not only did I get my ring back super fast but the work he did was awesome! It's all sparkly again and fits perfect. Their customer service is excellent!!! I can not wait to come back to find a wedding band and my fiances wedding ring as well! Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate it & we're so glad that you're happy with your ring :)

Erin O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:41 AM
Such a great family owned business! My engagement ring was resized, cleaned, and some stones were tightened all in the same day! I loved that I didn't have to send my ring out, and was comforted knowing that it was being taken care of well. They have such beautiful hand crafted pieces. I highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so sweet! Thank you so much for all of the kind words. We really appreciate it! :)

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Krista Poeschl Remy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 06:04 AM
I just got an upgraded diamond, and it's GORGEOUS! Great service, great prices!! Couldn't be happier!!
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Abby Agrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:47 AM
Amazing quality work! Love love love my ring! It was exactly why I wanted. Alyssa, her parents, and Zack all fabulous to work with! Answered all my questions and very accommodating. I recommend them to EVERYONE!
Business Response:

You are so kind! Thank you so much! :)

Jon Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 08:47 AM
The knowledge of the staff and quality of the product are unmatched. I had them repair my broken ring and they did a fantastic job. They rebuilt the entire ring and had it ready to pick up in record time - the next day. It was quality work that you cannot find anywhere else. Definitely recommend Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry to anybody who is looking for quality jewelry done right the first time and made to last. Great work!
Nancy Carol Muraski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 03:09 AM
I brought my diamond ring in to have prongs replaced and walked out with a gorgeous diamond ring that looks like new. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Oh, you are so kind! Thank you! :)

Manikhone Luangpraseuth Landstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 11:02 AM
Quick in house repairs that can make your jewelry look better than brand new! Support a local family business. Great service and quality work. I tell everyone I know!
Business Response:

Aw, thank you! :)

Nicole Saleske on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 15:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.