Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(167) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Ebert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 21:18 PM
My fiancé was so impressed by their overall knowledge and quick response times. I love my ring! We will definitely be back in the future!
Andrew Seibold on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:46 AM
Staff was super friendly, helped me out with all my questions. And had an awesome selection! Great store will be back again!!
Jonah Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:39 AM
Here’s the scoop. Summer of 2017, drove out to Colorado for a girl. Knew instantly I needed to wife this woman. Frantically and meticulously searched all jewelry shops in Fort Collins for a ring. No luck. Em tells me if she were to get engaged she would want Alyssa & Anna to make her ring. Got in contact with Zack via email/phone. They personally helped me design the perfect ring for my perfect girl (excellent customer service). Was able to purchase ring while in Colorado. Friend flew ring out to me. Engaged Em at the Tetons. Boom. Thank you so much guys. You made it so easy! Jonah
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Emily Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:07 AM
Alyssa and all of the staff at Alyssa and Anna are such a delight to work with :) Alyssa is inspiring and crazy talented with her designs and I show off my ring every chance I get!! I would recommend Alyssa and Anna to EVERYONE. Seriously.
Chrissy Stenzel Steinert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:25 AM
Gina Wuest-Munig on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:47 AM
Excellent customer service. Adorable shop. Beautiful designs. We will be going back!
Brian Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:42 AM
Great custom jewlery. Worked within my budget and were wonderful to work with. I was on a time crunch, as I was not expecting to buy custom, and they were able to order and create the piece in three days.
Lindsey Sonnleitner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:32 AM
I can’t even begin to say how thankful I am for this family and their amazing customer service! I lost a few diamonds out of my Anniversary band this summer and we couldn’t find a place to fix it due to the original jeweler going out of business. They managed to replace my diamonds and fixed all prongs that were questionable! All of this within a few hours!! I couldn’t be any happier!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local jeweler that is reliable, and so focused on their customers!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😊

Cassie Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:20 AM
My fiance had such a positive and memorable experience working with Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry to design my custom engagement ring and our wedding bands. I can't say enough good things about this family owned business! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.