Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodie Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 04:06 AM
I love all my Alyssa and Anna pieces. Bracelets, necklaces, rings! ❤️❤️
Kel N Rick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:40 AM
Took my wedding set in to get resized. Good thing, because my other diamond ring I was wearing was ready to fall out! Alyssa's dad saw it right away, he also polished up my gold ring that was my grandmother's! I'm so happy with all 3 & all done the next day! Please pass on how wonderful this business is! Thank you again! 💞💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😊🧡

Megan Nasberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:18 AM
Wow. I cannot say enough about how amazing they are! My (now) fiance consulted with them and they created the most beautiful engagement ring that is beyond what I could have ever imagined. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. So glad you like your ring 😊🧡

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Leslie Reinicke Prusik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:06 AM
Just discovered them referred by a friend dropped off for repairs. We will be back for much more I am sure. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Kaitlyn Yakura on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:51 AM
They made a perfect custom pendant. amazing skill and so kind in going through the process. The best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words 😊🧡

Loren Schlichting on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:52 AM
Made a band for my husband quick and it’s beautiful!! Plus great customer service.
Sarah Thorpe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 12:37 PM
They did an amazing job resizing my engagement ring. The turn around was within hours. They were both friendly and cheerful!
Chelsee Pfahning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 18:02 PM
I could not be more in love with my engagement ring from Alyssa and Anna. They are so friendly and professional and will go above and beyond to create a custom, beautiful piece of jewelry! I absolutely love my ring and am blown away by their service!
Melissa Millard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:10 AM
Love it and Can’t wait to see how my custom band turns out !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.