Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(167) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Gaertner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:27 AM
Best experience I have ever had in a jewelry store! I brought my ring in to be resized and they did an amazing job! It looks brand new!! I also love that they did all of the work right there in the store and I had it back in less than 24 hours. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back!
Debra Sommerfeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Bought beautiful earrings here. Also had a pearl ring fixed that I didn’t think anyone could fix. They are wonderful!
Jodie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:06 AM
I love all my Alyssa and Anna pieces. Bracelets, necklaces, rings! ❤️❤️
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kel N Rick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:40 AM
Took my wedding set in to get resized. Good thing, because my other diamond ring I was wearing was ready to fall out! Alyssa's dad saw it right away, he also polished up my gold ring that was my grandmother's! I'm so happy with all 3 & all done the next day! Please pass on how wonderful this business is! Thank you again! 💞💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😊🧡

Megan Nasberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:18 AM
Wow. I cannot say enough about how amazing they are! My (now) fiance consulted with them and they created the most beautiful engagement ring that is beyond what I could have ever imagined. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. So glad you like your ring 😊🧡

Leslie Reinicke Prusik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:06 AM
Just discovered them referred by a friend dropped off for repairs. We will be back for much more I am sure. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Kaitlyn Yakura on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:51 AM
They made a perfect custom pendant. amazing skill and so kind in going through the process. The best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words 😊🧡

Loren Schlichting on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:52 AM
Made a band for my husband quick and it’s beautiful!! Plus great customer service.
Sarah Thorpe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 12:37 PM
They did an amazing job resizing my engagement ring. The turn around was within hours. They were both friendly and cheerful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.