Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904 United States

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904 United States

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(471) · Consumer Goods

1803 Condor Ln

(920) 544-9699
5.0
(188) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443
4.9
(88) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610
4.9
(180) · Consumer Goods
4.9
(31) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5126
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Lee review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Jessica Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 07:51 AM
I was going to get my ring here, and then my boyfriend left me. :) when i have money ill just buy my own, but I definitely recommend this place, they are so caring and will work with anyone. Cant wait until someday i can buy myself some bling♥️😉
Eric James review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Eric James on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 11:12 AM
They pulled off the most stunning ring at a great price in what I can only imagine was record time. They are really fantastic to work with! My fiancé absolutely loves the ring!
Jessica Bradley review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Jessica Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:56 AM
My (now) husband and I sought out A&A over a year ago to create nested wedding bands, after our recent engagement. They brought to life our designs that were more beautiful than we could have imagined. A dream to work with, and I still look at my rings everyday with awe.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Juliann Davis review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Juliann Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:42 AM
I went to A&A to have my wedding ring repaired. I had to have it cut 3 years ago and, since it was custom made, I was afraid to let just anyone fix it. A friend recommended A&A. The care that Alyssa took in understanding what needed to be done and the time that Tou took to fix my ring perfectly was amazing. I appreciate their care, patience, and kindness, even though I was having a small repair done.
Michaelangelo DePlacito review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Michaelangelo DePlacito on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Went in to buy a necklace for my girlfriend for Valentine's day. The service was really good the goldsmith was forthright and straightforward. All the jewelry was great quality and there custom designs are amazing. 10 out of 10 everything was done on time . Couldn't be happier with the results and fair pricing glad I went and will continue to go in the future.
Alyssa Bloechl Scriven review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Alyssa Bloechl Scriven on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:23 AM
Alyssa and Anna Fine Jewelry were fantastic to work with! My husband had my heirloom engagement ring cleaned and resized with them and they did a great job restoring it. We also worked with them to design a custom wedding band to fit the heirloom ring. They were amazing at communicating and helping us design something just perfect! We are thrilled to have worked with them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for any jewelry services!
Khrysta Jaeger review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Khrysta Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:04 PM
David Hyatt review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
David Hyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 20:12 PM
Best experience ever and they designed our rings exactly how we envisioned. The compliments are nonstop. Thank you both!
Sara Williams review for Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry
Sara Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 22:51 PM
I brought in my ring to be re-sized and they did an amazing job! They finished the work within 24 hours, and I got my ring back looking polished, cleaned, and beautiful - just how I wanted it! The owners are very kind, and great to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.