Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Bradley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:56 AM
My (now) husband and I sought out A&A over a year ago to create nested wedding bands, after our recent engagement. They brought to life our designs that were more beautiful than we could have imagined. A dream to work with, and I still look at my rings everyday with awe.
Juliann Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:42 AM
I went to A&A to have my wedding ring repaired. I had to have it cut 3 years ago and, since it was custom made, I was afraid to let just anyone fix it. A friend recommended A&A. The care that Alyssa took in understanding what needed to be done and the time that Tou took to fix my ring perfectly was amazing. I appreciate their care, patience, and kindness, even though I was having a small repair done.
Michaelangelo DePlacito on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Went in to buy a necklace for my girlfriend for Valentine's day. The service was really good the goldsmith was forthright and straightforward. All the jewelry was great quality and there custom designs are amazing. 10 out of 10 everything was done on time . Couldn't be happier with the results and fair pricing glad I went and will continue to go in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alyssa Bloechl Scriven on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:23 AM
Alyssa and Anna Fine Jewelry were fantastic to work with! My husband had my heirloom engagement ring cleaned and resized with them and they did a great job restoring it. We also worked with them to design a custom wedding band to fit the heirloom ring. They were amazing at communicating and helping us design something just perfect! We are thrilled to have worked with them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for any jewelry services!
Khrysta Jaeger on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 13:04 PM
David Hyatt on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 20:12 PM
Best experience ever and they designed our rings exactly how we envisioned. The compliments are nonstop. Thank you both!
Sara Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 22:51 PM
I brought in my ring to be re-sized and they did an amazing job! They finished the work within 24 hours, and I got my ring back looking polished, cleaned, and beautiful - just how I wanted it! The owners are very kind, and great to work with.
Kayla Gaertner on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 02:27 AM
Best experience I have ever had in a jewelry store! I brought my ring in to be resized and they did an amazing job! It looks brand new!! I also love that they did all of the work right there in the store and I had it back in less than 24 hours. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back!
Debra Sommerfeldt on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Bought beautiful earrings here. Also had a pearl ring fixed that I didn’t think anyone could fix. They are wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.