Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(10) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
5.0
(154) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmy Le on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:49 AM
Kate Lemens on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 11:45 AM
Alyssa and Anna is such an amazing shop and brand! Alyssa designed our wedding bands, and was able to match my wedding band PERFECTLY to my engagement band, even though it was from a different jeweler. She also shipped a plastic model to me all the way out in Washington so I could make sure they matched before she made the band. They are so kind and accommodating, and their diamonds and metals are incredibly beautiful and excellent quality! Truly the best jewelry store!! �
Business Response:

You are so kind! Thank you so much for the sweet words ☺

Laura Rasmussen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:11 AM
Nothing short of stunning. Alyssa's eye for design and Thieu's craftsmanship are truly one-of-a-kind. I can't thank A&A enough for the pieces they have created for me (especially my beautiful engagement ring!) Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kin words! :)

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dawn Wallace Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 05:35 AM
I lost my engagement ring in the recent flood in Louisiana. I contacted Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry to inquire about designing me a replacement. They were very helpful and created a ring that was more beautiful on my finger than I even imagined from our conversations. They created my ring in no time at all. I was really impressed and will definitely be back for more!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Levi Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:37 AM
Laura Ledvina on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:04 AM
Carolyn Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 10:46 AM
Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry is an outstanding family business that puts pride into every single piece they create. They take the time to truly listen to their clients and deliver a product that they can treasure for a lifetime--creating heirloom quality pieces that are unique and of the best quality. Not only does Alyssa design stunning jewelry that customers are proud to wear, but Zack selects the finest quality stones (and assists on all business/sales aspects of the purchase!) and Thieu expertly crafts every piece in house with skill and precision. I will continue recommend their services to anyone and everyone looking for a jeweler.
Business Response:

Aw, thank you! :)

Penny Kahler Woodland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 04:52 AM
I had them design a pendant for an earring that was my mother's. They did a fabulous job and did it in record time. I highly recommend this jeweler. Wonderful friendly people also. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy it :)

Molly Matecki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.