Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(167) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manikhone Luangpraseuth Landstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 11:02 AM
Quick in house repairs that can make your jewelry look better than brand new! Support a local family business. Great service and quality work. I tell everyone I know!
Business Response:

Aw, thank you! :)

Nicole Saleske on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 15:35 PM
Devon Hudak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 10:49 AM
They helped me with a custom order using my Grandparents' spoon collection, and it turned out better than I could have imagined! Super nice people who now have a forever customer!!
Business Response:

Oh, thank you! I'm glad we could help! :)

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Keely Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:02 AM
I had a vision of what I wanted for my daughter a " family' ring I called it. I gave them the basics which consisted of birth months of myself father 2 brothers her sister and my daughter, the type of band I wanted which was " not dainty, wide but not to wide and solid" and a size. A week later I was sent a hand drawn design with the chosen stones in the order I requested. I could only imagine what it would look like in real life. What Alyssa,Anna and there father presented me with was more than amazing. I'm not a rich person but I felt just as important if I was standing next to a client who was. My daughter cried, I cried and I can't be more pleased. I wish you the best of a soaring business and I will recommend your business until I'm blue in the face.
Business Response:

Oh, you are so kind! Thank you! We are so happy that you & your daughter like the ring :)

Logan Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:09 AM
Danna Schwartz-Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 07:54 AM
Thanks Alyssa and Anna! I love my new ring! You were so sweet in showing me all my options and so many beautiful things to choose from! Very knowledgeable and had my ring sized and ready to wear in an hour! Thank u!
Business Response:

We're so happy that you found something you love! Thank you so much for the kind words :)

Christine Vu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:59 AM
In love with everything A&A stands for. My mom had Alyssa design a ring for her and it is stunning. Sometimes I put it on when I want to feel pretty.
Payton Kowalske on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:05 AM
Absolutely beautiful jewelry, you can really see all the hard work that is put in to each piece! Inspiring to see someone so young do something so big! I will definitely be a customer when you open and will having nothing but positivity sent your way. Good luck!!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so sweet! Thank you so much :)

Matt Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:30 AM
Alyssa and her father do amazing work! She helped me make my girlfriend very happy with a beautiful ring and I'm blown away by the craftsmanship and professionalism displayed at Alyssa & Anna. You won't find a jewelry store quite like this anywhere and she's assisted me in many ways with my own small business. You won't be disappointed with her work, I guarantee it!
Business Response:

That is so kind of you to say! Thanks, it really means a lot to us! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.