Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Hudak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 10:49 AM
They helped me with a custom order using my Grandparents' spoon collection, and it turned out better than I could have imagined! Super nice people who now have a forever customer!!
Business Response:

Oh, thank you! I'm glad we could help! :)

Keely Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:02 AM
I had a vision of what I wanted for my daughter a " family' ring I called it. I gave them the basics which consisted of birth months of myself father 2 brothers her sister and my daughter, the type of band I wanted which was " not dainty, wide but not to wide and solid" and a size. A week later I was sent a hand drawn design with the chosen stones in the order I requested. I could only imagine what it would look like in real life. What Alyssa,Anna and there father presented me with was more than amazing. I'm not a rich person but I felt just as important if I was standing next to a client who was. My daughter cried, I cried and I can't be more pleased. I wish you the best of a soaring business and I will recommend your business until I'm blue in the face.
Business Response:

Oh, you are so kind! Thank you! We are so happy that you & your daughter like the ring :)

Logan Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:09 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Danna Schwartz-Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 07:54 AM
Thanks Alyssa and Anna! I love my new ring! You were so sweet in showing me all my options and so many beautiful things to choose from! Very knowledgeable and had my ring sized and ready to wear in an hour! Thank u!
Business Response:

We're so happy that you found something you love! Thank you so much for the kind words :)

Christine Vu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:59 AM
In love with everything A&A stands for. My mom had Alyssa design a ring for her and it is stunning. Sometimes I put it on when I want to feel pretty.
Payton Kowalske on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:05 AM
Absolutely beautiful jewelry, you can really see all the hard work that is put in to each piece! Inspiring to see someone so young do something so big! I will definitely be a customer when you open and will having nothing but positivity sent your way. Good luck!!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so sweet! Thank you so much :)

Matt Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:30 AM
Alyssa and her father do amazing work! She helped me make my girlfriend very happy with a beautiful ring and I'm blown away by the craftsmanship and professionalism displayed at Alyssa & Anna. You won't find a jewelry store quite like this anywhere and she's assisted me in many ways with my own small business. You won't be disappointed with her work, I guarantee it!
Business Response:

That is so kind of you to say! Thanks, it really means a lot to us! :)

Linda Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:44 AM
Love love love. Everything is soooo beautiful, and that's usually hard to say!! But my goodness, just a look at her rings and you'll want to marry the rings!!! She gives so much creativity and life to an inanimate object and she does it so well!
Business Response:

Oh, you are so sweet! Thank you! It really means a lot :)

Gaby Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 11:09 AM
Business Response:

:)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.