Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barnabas Mb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:38 AM
Meghan Abraham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:38 AM
We had a great experience working with Alyssa & Anna for our wedding rings. Zach was super responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. Please check out this wonderful & talented local business.
Mallory Klinger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:47 AM
My fiance and I had a wonderful experience purchasing an engagement ring from Alyssa & Anna. We live in Chicago and looked at jewelers in our area but we were really drawn to the personal attention and artistry Alyssa & Anna offered. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable with the center diamond and custom setting we had selected/designed. We are both very detail-oriented and they were patient and gracious as we went back and forth. The ring is truly stunning! We wouldn't have been able to select such a beautiful diamond and setting without the expertise of their sales associate, Zak. Shopping for an engagement ring can be overwhelming but the team at Alyssa & Anna was so helpful. Thank you for all your help!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jessie Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 12:16 PM
Arin Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:55 AM
Annette Rabe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:16 AM
I had them do some work on my ring and they did a FABULOUS job. Looks better than day i got it.
Juan Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:38 AM
Terri Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 06:50 AM
Awesome local family jewely store, very helpful, eady to work with and not pushy at all! I had a beautiful tanzanite purchased a few years ago made into a gorgeous ring. Thank you Thieu and Zak!
Becky VanHaren Tiles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Had my rings resized and they came back so shiny and beautiful. They do wonderful work and are great people!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.