Logo White
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Mahlke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:49 AM
I would recommend you use their services. I wanted to get my ring sized locally and not with a chain store. I dropped my ring off and got it back the next day. It is more beautiful than when I dropped it off. They didnt have to send it out..I love that it was sized right there! The price was so reasonable to get it sized up. I will definitely go there again. One happy customer thank you!!! Mary
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it :)

Lori Fresina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:52 AM
Love my ring. Thank you for your fine work! the process was easy and turn around time was great.
Kristin Sensenbrenner Ovadal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:35 AM
Absolutely love my reset engagement/anniversary ring! Just beautiful! I get so many compliments! It’s stunning!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:24 AM
After stalking this Facebook page for years, I've finally gotten a piece of jewelry from Alyssa & Anna FJ. I can officially say I love both the people who work there, and the product!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review 😊🧡

Jackie Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 12:31 PM
Kenzie Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:25 AM
I can't be happier with my experience! My ring needed to be resized quite a bit and they also took the time (went above and beyond)to fix other imperfections they found. They had everything done in ONE day. I have never experienced this quick return before or great customer service. Had so many issues from the original store we got the ring from so we thought we would try this place -best decision we made for my ring! I would recommend them with out a doubt.
Business Response:

Thank you so, so much for the kind review. It means a lot to us :)

Tanya Clow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:58 AM
I love my ring! It’s absolutely gorgeous! Wonderfully crafted.
Kristen Ebert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 21:18 PM
My fiancé was so impressed by their overall knowledge and quick response times. I love my ring! We will definitely be back in the future!
Andrew Seibold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:46 AM
Staff was super friendly, helped me out with all my questions. And had an awesome selection! Great store will be back again!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.