Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alyssa & Anna Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2028 W 9th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 426-8000

http://www.alyssaanna.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
5.0
(171) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(87) · Jewelry

2211 Westowne Ave

(920) 235-8610

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsee Pfahning on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 18:02 PM
I could not be more in love with my engagement ring from Alyssa and Anna. They are so friendly and professional and will go above and beyond to create a custom, beautiful piece of jewelry! I absolutely love my ring and am blown away by their service!
Melissa Millard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:10 AM
Love it and Can’t wait to see how my custom band turns out !
Mary Mahlke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:49 AM
I would recommend you use their services. I wanted to get my ring sized locally and not with a chain store. I dropped my ring off and got it back the next day. It is more beautiful than when I dropped it off. They didnt have to send it out..I love that it was sized right there! The price was so reasonable to get it sized up. I will definitely go there again. One happy customer thank you!!! Mary
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it :)

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lori Fresina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:52 AM
Love my ring. Thank you for your fine work! the process was easy and turn around time was great.
Kristin Sensenbrenner Ovadal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:35 AM
Absolutely love my reset engagement/anniversary ring! Just beautiful! I get so many compliments! It’s stunning!
Elizabeth Mae on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:24 AM
After stalking this Facebook page for years, I've finally gotten a piece of jewelry from Alyssa & Anna FJ. I can officially say I love both the people who work there, and the product!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review 😊🧡

Jackie Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 12:31 PM
Kenzie Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:25 AM
I can't be happier with my experience! My ring needed to be resized quite a bit and they also took the time (went above and beyond)to fix other imperfections they found. They had everything done in ONE day. I have never experienced this quick return before or great customer service. Had so many issues from the original store we got the ring from so we thought we would try this place -best decision we made for my ring! I would recommend them with out a doubt.
Business Response:

Thank you so, so much for the kind review. It means a lot to us :)

Tanya Clow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:58 AM
I love my ring! It’s absolutely gorgeous! Wonderfully crafted.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.