Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adp Screening and Selection Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.1
86 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Collins, CO 80524 United States

301 Remington St, Fort Collins, CO 80524 United States

(970) 484-7722

https://www.adp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

818 Coulter St

(970) 221-0875
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3801 Automation Way

(970) 223-9600
5.0
(22) · Business Services

649 State Hwy 52

(303) 828-5222
5.0
(132) · Business Services

7750 Manila Pl

(303) 652-3828
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

7276 Island Green Dr

(818) 749-6364
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4845 Pearl E Cir

(303) 494-7882
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.1
86 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
182
  
Sort By:
Featured
MeMeV review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
MeMeV on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 13:11 PM
Completely unprofessional, non-accommodating manager A.R**** would not assist my company to gain my documents for the government and my business records. Due one employees inability to perform his job efficiently . This representative made a nightmare for my small business. I completely complied with every single request. Spent countless hours on the the phone. Gave them referral request, was extremely patient and professional. ADP would not release records for necessary documentation for the government. I called to my representative and her direct manager numerous times only to be ignored. No resolution, only excuses. Still have not received legal payroll documents that I have paid in full for their services. This is not best business practices especially for an A+ BBB. My question is as well... Is this legal what they are doing? Withhold my records? I have received emails that my ready. However, my credentials do not work. So how am I supposed to get them?
Respond to negative reviews
Lorraine K review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Lorraine K on BBB

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:24 AM
Their pulling the same thing on me and i know for a fact all my information is correct. They told me to upload my documents also but there is not one place on the entire internet that lets you do that. So i need help retrieving my money. I don't know how the BBB is giving them a good rating because they are totally fraudulent. Look at all these bad reviews. I am contacting Arizona's Attorney General and i advise everyone else do the same.. They are straight up steeling our hard earned money.
Business Response:

Hello ********, I received confirmation you have spoken with my Team member Tracy. She was able to go over all of your questions and concerns. As mentioned please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any further concerns or questions. Thank you, Crystal - Social Service Specialist

Respond to negative reviews
Jessica review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Jessica on BBB

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:46 AM
On the mywisely adp website, there are instructions to upgrade your account to be able to cash checks from other employers. When I called to ask about upgrading my account, the rep said I would need to set up direct deposit with my employer. He explained there was not an upgrade option. None of the options advertised exist. I also had to wait almost 2 hours on hold because their offered service of a call back does not work.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Yamila G review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Yamila G on BBB

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 14:25 PM
I wish there were a zero star option. Horrible service. And a very sketchy protocol in which they ask you to send important documents to verify your identity. Told me that my date of birth was incorrect and that my card was now locked because they didnt have a matching DOB. I'm out of town with NO money because of a terrible system put in place by a company with bad service. Bring back Aline. Wisely is horrendous.
Respond to negative reviews
KwameNajee W review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
KwameNajee W on BBB

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:51 AM
Locked card bc error made by their customer service rep
Respond to negative reviews
shannon H. review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
shannon H. on BBB

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 15:42 PM
If there is a lower rating than a 1 star they would have no starts. First of all a problem with insurance and they dropped me in Aug. but was still taking out money even though I did not have coverage. Found this out in Nov. and since then trying to get my money back and get an updated w2. When i call they will not talk to me due to that I am not administrator. I have tried to call and complain and can't get a hold of anyone in charge. They refunded part of my money back but not all of it and now it is March and still no w2 and no answers. Sorry to say that this company is crap!
Respond to negative reviews
Deneese T review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Deneese T on BBB

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 09:15 AM
Don’t get one of these cards!! Get something else! I have had nothing but problems and only had them a month!!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Chris on BBB

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:07 AM
I don't understand why I have to upload a picture of my social security card to receive the pay that I have been receiving for 8 months on this same card. I did not eat lunch today because I live paycheck to paycheck and this week my paycheck was not available, even after I received a text saying I had a pending deposit.
Respond to negative reviews
Hailey M review for Adp Screening and Selection Services
Hailey M on BBB

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:00 AM
No problems with adp until it was switched to wisely. Poor customer service and fund transfers take forever.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.