Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(7) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

2300 S Illinois St

(618) 235-3202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
immenselysatisfied on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/31/2012, 01:14 AM
I purchased an outstanding Groupon form Breathe-Rite for $49 to clean the carpets in 3 rooms. My busy schedule was not a problem when I called to make an appointment. They were very accommodating. They told me my appointment would be between 9 and 11, but Kris called to confirm he was going to be right at 9. Kris was very professional and made magic happen. My carpets are now immaculate! I will definitely be using Breathe-Rite for all my future cleanings!
chamychris on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 02:06 AM
Overall, vents and carpets are cleaned and look great. Richard pointed out a number of things we needed cleaned like the dryer vent. i appriciated that. great job.
ferkel159 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 02:10 AM
Richard arrived and preetreated the carpets. then steam cleaned. it was a very pleasant expierence. The carpets look like new again. He was very efficient and i am very satisfied.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
wajinaush on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 01:08 AM
I was a great experience. Rich and Jeff came and i showed rich around while Jeff set up the equipment and removed all the vent covers. Rich showed me the various problem areas and gave me advice on preventing future problems. I got the price bid, signed it, and they went to work. They were great at cecking over their work and cleaning up agter themselves. Both are really nice guys.
barkeyhark on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:59 AM
I was very impressed with the service i recieved. Each step of the process was explained in clear detail to me so i knew what to expect and look for. My carpet had not been cleaned in a few years and was extremely dirty. After recieveing the service, my carpet now looks as clean as the day it was installed.... THANK YOU!
kjack2119 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 01:51 AM
When they arrived the carpet was so dirty. He taught me a lot of things i didnt know about carpet. ex how using the different carpet cleaners and soap is bad for your carpet. He walked me through the steps and showed and explained to me why it was bad for my carpet. My carpet looks great and I will recomend him to anyone i can. I plan on having thier company return to clean the other carpet in the house.
sammyiammy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2012, 01:17 AM
Richard and Jimmy arrived on time and were very thorough in checking the location of all the vents and air returns etc. They then explained what needed to be done. THEY DID A GREAT JOB. Well mannered, cooperative, and very professional. I would highly recomend them and their company to anyone! I GIVE THEM A 10
ccsway on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:06 AM
Carpet looks great and it was a great deal!... Will definitely use again. Scheduling was a bit challanging but it was worth the wait.
dannywil on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 01:53 AM
Carpeting was Badly Stained, with dirt and pet odor. Carpet was 15 years old but looks dramatically better. I am very pleased with the final result.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.