Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858

3 people are looking at this business

C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

3 people are looking at this business

Hayward Baker Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1530 S 2nd St

(314) 802-2920
Signature Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14208 Manchester Rd

(636) 230-6400

4 people are looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wajinaush on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 01:08 AM
I was a great experience. Rich and Jeff came and i showed rich around while Jeff set up the equipment and removed all the vent covers. Rich showed me the various problem areas and gave me advice on preventing future problems. I got the price bid, signed it, and they went to work. They were great at cecking over their work and cleaning up agter themselves. Both are really nice guys.
barkeyhark on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:59 AM
I was very impressed with the service i recieved. Each step of the process was explained in clear detail to me so i knew what to expect and look for. My carpet had not been cleaned in a few years and was extremely dirty. After recieveing the service, my carpet now looks as clean as the day it was installed....
THANK YOU!
kjack2119 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 01:51 AM
When they arrived the carpet was so dirty. He taught me a lot of things i didnt know about carpet. ex how using the different carpet cleaners and soap is bad for your carpet. He walked me through the steps and showed and explained to me why it was bad for my carpet. My carpet looks great and I will recomend him to anyone i can. I plan on having thier company return to clean the other carpet in the house.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
sammyiammy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2012, 01:17 AM
Richard and Jimmy arrived on time and were very thorough in checking the location of all the vents and air returns etc. They then explained what needed to be done. THEY DID A GREAT JOB. Well mannered, cooperative, and very professional.
I would highly recomend them and their company to anyone!
I GIVE THEM A 10
ccsway on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:06 AM
Carpet looks great and it was a great deal!... Will definitely use again. Scheduling was a bit challanging but it was worth the wait.
dannywil on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 01:53 AM
Carpeting was Badly Stained, with dirt and pet odor. Carpet was 15 years old but looks dramatically better. I am very pleased with the final result.
laugirl on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 01:14 AM
He told me about the cleaning process and the carpets look great!
patiebry on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/23/2012, 01:29 AM
Very polite and professional, ontime and completed the job expediantly. My carpets look and smell great. Will recomend to others.
jokano on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/23/2012, 01:23 AM
WONDERFUL!!! Great Service and i did not feel rished. Took time to explain everything before hand. Great to talk to the owner and get the personal attention!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.