Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

811 Westwood Industrial Park Dr

(636) 936-1555
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

5090 US-61

(573) 483-2151
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Tall Timber Ln

(573) 927-2158
5.0
(1) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2014, 01:22 AM
wonderful, kind, amazing, fast, respectful, trustworthy, caring, and great with my kids and pets. I cant thank these guys enough. They did both my air ducts and carpet. I couldn't be happier.
Mb H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 01:47 AM
Excellent! Very well done job. The technicians were polite and cleaned up everything! They even put a new dryer vent on for me. So Appreciative!
William S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:05 AM
I am so happy to have found breathe rite. My son and daughter will be moving into their new house soon. I called breathe rite and they came to clean up the carpet. The carpet in the house that they came to clean was destroyed, I wouldn't allow my animals to lay on it. After they spent three hours scrubbing my floor, I would not hesitate to let my 17 month old grandson crawl and play on it. You most certainly wont be making a mistake going with breathe rite. I will not use anyone else, ever!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tommy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:05 AM
THANKYOU!!!! my daughter has been very sick and in the hospital for a long time. I called breathe rite because they are finally going to let her out of the hospital. We had almost no notice. They dropped everything to come to my house last night and were at my home until 1AM making sure that my air system and carpets were as clean and sanitary as they could be. I would recommend them to everyone I know and don't know. Thanks again guys you really went above and beyond!
pah2010 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:56 AM
Richard is the best! He cleaned a church building all by himself, and he was very professional. He gave very helpful pointers on what to do to keep our furniture clean and looking its best. Thank you Richard and breathe-rite! I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
Morgan M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:54 AM
We are extremely pleased with the difference in the appearance of the carpet, epically from where it started off. I am pleased with the quality of work and the very courteous and professional technicians. I will be a regular customer.
Levi N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:05 AM
My cleaning went well! They are meticulous and very friendly. These guys know their stuff when it comes to air ducts.
Monica J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:47 AM
This company was very friendly, trustworthy, and informative. Very thorough too! Will definitely request them to come back again.
Jack K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:13 AM
These guys are Great! They arrived when they said they would and even called when they were on their way. They gave a perfect explanation of the work that needed to be done, and the results were Awesome. I will be using them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.