Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

1 person is looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:05 AM
THANKYOU!!!! my daughter has been very sick and in the hospital for a long time. I called breathe rite because they are finally going to let her out of the hospital. We had almost no notice. They dropped everything to come to my house last night and were at my home until 1AM making sure that my air system and carpets were as clean and sanitary as they could be. I would recommend them to everyone I know and don't know. Thanks again guys you really went above and beyond!
pah2010 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:56 AM
Richard is the best! He cleaned a church building all by himself, and he was very professional. He gave very helpful pointers on what to do to keep our furniture clean and looking its best. Thank you Richard and breathe-rite! I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
Morgan M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:54 AM
We are extremely pleased with the difference in the appearance of the carpet, epically from where it started off. I am pleased with the quality of work and the very courteous and professional technicians. I will be a regular customer.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Levi N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:05 AM
My cleaning went well! They are meticulous and very friendly. These guys know their stuff when it comes to air ducts.
Monica J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:47 AM
This company was very friendly, trustworthy, and informative. Very thorough too! Will definitely request them to come back again.
Jack K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:13 AM
These guys are Great! They arrived when they said they would and even called when they were on their way. They gave a perfect explanation of the work that needed to be done, and the results were Awesome. I will be using them again.
Eddie E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 01:21 AM
VERY GOOD COMPANY! They are so professional and extremely informative in the way they explain things. They are very good at what they do. This is the second time I have used them and I would recommend them to anyone.
Krissy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:43 AM
The vent cleaning went very well. The technician Todd was very informative on everything that was completed and needed to be done in the near future. they showed me everything. I will use them again to finish the job.
Bob G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:22 AM
This company is the absolute greatest!! Kris and Scott came around 1:30 and walked me through an evaluation of our air ducts, furnace, and air conditioner. They explained what needed to be done and why and how they would do it. I was very impressed with their knowledge. They then worked for a solid 6 hours and took care of it all with a thoroughness that was unbelievable. I can't say enough positive things about this company. They just can't be beat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.