Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(7) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

2300 S Illinois St

(618) 235-3202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ahiry1236 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2012, 02:19 AM
Technicians arrived promptly when they were supposed to. Did a walk though in the beginning and was very inform-ative and made sure I knew what was being explained to me. I learned that my house had never been cleaned (air ducts). Price was very reasonable and the Groupon was good in that it made me aware of he company and its services. I am very greatfull for breathe-Rite because my husband has been having allergy problems and i am sure this will aid in his recovery. I could not believe how much dirt was pulled out of our vents in just one small section of the house. I would DEFINATLY recoment Breathe Rite to everyone for their air quality concerns. Richard and Rico were great and their customer service was excellent. I will definatly use them again!
cyndi226 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 02:11 AM
This was a pleasant suprise for us. Breathe Rite was very accomodating to our request. They did an excellent job and were quite curteous as well! Thank you for the clean carpets. Perhaps we will see you again to clean the duct work in the house
joycie136 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:40 AM
Went very well. Discussed rooms to be cleaned prior to starting. I was informed about the progress during the entire cleaning. Carpet looked like new when they were finished.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
katecapp on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/28/2012, 01:44 AM
We have children and pets, so Breathe-Rite had its work cut out for them. I was skeptical tht any of the marker stains would come out. Now the carpet looks better than when we moved in! Great service, Great price! We are extremely satisfied and would highly recomend to others.
petiek454 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:18 AM
Richard was very courtious by calling ahead with an ETA. Uppon arrival, he assessed the house, carrpets, and stairs and explained what he noticed and what he would recoment. He didnt try to upsell me into additional services, but did cover how they could help if i wanted them. it was apparent he knew what he was talking about. I decided to get the entire house cleaned as the price seemed very good based on what i have paid before. Now after seeing the carpets, I'm THRILLED, It is definitly money well spent. I will refer them to friends and will use him again.
anne2323 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:09 AM
It went very well. The carpet cleaners were knowledgable and friendly. the owner gave us several big discounts and the carpets looked amazing when they were finished....not to mention how good the house smells
smw1234 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/19/2012, 01:47 AM
I just bought a 12 year old house which had never had the ducts or furnace cleaned. The guys showed up on time, cleaned my whole sysstem and my carpets. Everything looks great now that they are done!
aroria on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/19/2012, 01:34 AM
My dryer stopped working because my dryer vent was full. The men came out and cleaned the unit and the dryer vent. As we talked they learned i had a bird nest my oven. They also cleaned out the oven vent! I was thrilled. Very professional and helpful. WE ARE ALREADY DISCUSSING FUTURE SERVICES!
mnccollough on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2012, 01:59 AM
Rich was very informative from the start. He made a thorough inspection and helped educate us on what needed to be done. Clean up was great. And the photos he took during the process really showed us the progress being made. I would use them in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.