Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858

1 person is looking at this business

C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

1 person is looking at this business

Hayward Baker Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1530 S 2nd St

(314) 802-2920
Signature Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14208 Manchester Rd

(636) 230-6400

1 person is looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
katecapp on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2012, 01:44 AM
We have children and pets, so Breathe-Rite had its work cut out for them. I was skeptical tht any of the marker stains would come out. Now the carpet looks better than when we moved in! Great service, Great price! We are extremely satisfied and would highly recomend to others.
petiek454 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:18 AM
Richard was very courtious by calling ahead with an ETA. Uppon arrival, he assessed the house, carrpets, and stairs and explained what he noticed and what he would recoment. He didnt try to upsell me into additional services, but did cover how they could help if i wanted them. it was apparent he knew what he was talking about.
I decided to get the entire house cleaned as the price seemed very good based on what i have paid before. Now after seeing the carpets, I'm THRILLED, It is definitly money well spent. I will refer them to friends and will use him again.
anne2323 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:09 AM
It went very well. The carpet cleaners were knowledgable and friendly. the owner gave us several big discounts and the carpets looked amazing when they were finished....not to mention how good the house smells
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
smw1234 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2012, 01:47 AM
I just bought a 12 year old house which had never had the ducts or furnace cleaned. The guys showed up on time, cleaned my whole sysstem and my carpets. Everything looks great now that they are done!
aroria on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2012, 01:34 AM
My dryer stopped working because my dryer vent was full. The men came out and cleaned the unit and the dryer vent. As we talked they learned i had a bird nest my oven. They also cleaned out the oven vent! I was thrilled. Very professional and helpful. WE ARE ALREADY DISCUSSING FUTURE SERVICES!
mnccollough on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2012, 01:59 AM
Rich was very informative from the start. He made a thorough inspection and helped educate us on what needed to be done. Clean up was great. And the photos he took during the process really showed us the progress being made. I would use them in the future.
psjacobs on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2012, 01:27 AM
My overall experience was great. I was informed about the process which was going to be used to clean my carpet. The process was quick and efficient. I am very satisfied with the outcome of the cleaning.
susanmarie123 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 02:19 AM
This is the cleanest my carpets have ever been! Rich did a fantastic job and went way beyond what I expected! They were professional, reasonable and did the best job ever. I will highly recommend them to all my friends (have also put their card up at work)! Thank you for the fantastic job!
Kathy H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:16 AM
I had used a previous company in Dec. to clean my carpeting & thought they had done a good job - I was sure wrong! Richard was very professional, informative, courteous & did a fantastic job! I had blood stains on my carpeting which he was able to remove & my carpet now looks brand new again! And - he did NOT hurry through it like most do just to collect their pay & move on - he took his time which I greatly appreciated & explained everything to me. He gave me the option to do more & was not pushy at all. He also cleaned a loveseat for me & I was shocked
at what came out. I'm having him back next month to clean the rest of my upholstery.
If you want work done right the first time & in a time
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.