Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

1 person is looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hello.kity on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:07 AM
Richard and Ron were very nice, informative, knowledgeable, and I'm looking forward to having them do more work for me at other homes. I had really bad stains in the carpet and the end result was phenomenal. I had them clean the air conditioning/heating vents as well which made the air quality in the home 100% better.
singledad1228 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:45 AM
These guys were very professional, also very knowledgeable. They were able to get spots out of my carpets that other big operations (not going to name names) could not. Then I learned in the same visit that they clean air ducts, and he gave me a complete inspection of my system and was able to teach me a few things. Richard and Ron will be coming back to cleaning the entire duct system for less than I was expecting. Thank you Breathe-Rite.
jammy6508 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 01:23 AM
My wife posted a couple of days ago but these guys left such a lasting impression i had to add my two cents. Having your vents cleaned is scary. Are they really dirty? Do they need to be cleaned? I can’t see inside them….did they really clean them? I was so skeptical when Richard and Ron showed up at my house. Within minutes I was relaxed. They understood why I felt that way and it didn’t seem to bother them answering all of my questions. THEN I SAW THE WORK THEY DID. IT WAS AMAZING. I was so pleased I had them clean my couch and some carpet also, and it looks new. I will be having these guys back out to clean the rest of my furniture and carpets, and will see them again to maintain the clea...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
kat1979 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:29 AM
These guys provided honest, quality work. I'd definately use them again.
truckman123 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:12 AM
WOW is all I have to say. I watch these guys clean the mold….which they showed me in my vents, out of my system for hours and not give up. I was so pleased with how clean my system was that I had them clean the carpet in my living room, It came out so good they WILL be coming back to finish the rest of my house. I have three young kids they had to work around and that didn’t even slow them down. You can tell they are family guys. They knew what they were talking about, and care about what they do. When it’s time for my house to be cleaned again, I will be having Breath-rite come back.
tracy6508 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:45 AM
These guys offered me honest, quality work, at a fair price. They were super friendly and explained the work throughly. I have had people come to my house before and it was never this pleased. After they cleaned my vents they showed me before and after pictures. And my carpets look new.
vjkoyn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 01:21 AM
I would have to say, after all the times I have had service technicians come into my home, I was never treated with as much respect as these guys treated me. Rich was able to show me what needed to be done before any work was started and gave me a price. He gave me the option to choose what I wanted to be cleaned, and when I just went with the original work i had order he told me that was not a problem and still talked to me as if i was a person, not just another job. I would recommend these guys 100%. Now that I know what needs to be done next time, they will be who I call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.