Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(5) · Electricians

1020 Harbor Ct

(618) 281-4778

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1710 Boul Ave

(618) 277-6036
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
floyd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2012, 01:20 AM
Wow, all the bells and whistles for only a grand. Except....putting the pictures back on the wall and the ceiling tiles back and the furniture back and the mold killer and the sanitizer and the creosote removal and the correct measurements of the filters. My recommendation is you run your shop-vac hose down your vents and wiggle it, brush off the A-coil and fan blades and keep your filters fresh. Barbie is doing just fine in the vent pipe and won't be hurting anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
areidler on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:23 AM
I purchased a groupon deal for $59 which cleaned eight vent and a main return. When they came I was a little skeptical. However, Richard and Ron are very knowledgeable, nice, and did not pressure me into buying anything. I do need more than what I oringinally paid for but did not buy @ this time. I do think that the prices are reasonable and if the all works out I will have them coe out and finished everything that IS NEEDED. I have only good thing to say about Breathe-Rite
bree1mom on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:14 AM
I can not believe these guys. They were at my house for 12 hours. They walked me through my entire system and showed me everything including pictures of the inside...My carpets are unbelieveable!!! My couch looks brand new. My kids loved them. If you are looking for good work and a good price...these are the guys! They will be comming back.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
hello.kity on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:07 AM
Richard and Ron were very nice, informative, knowledgeable, and I'm looking forward to having them do more work for me at other homes. I had really bad stains in the carpet and the end result was phenomenal. I had them clean the air conditioning/heating vents as well which made the air quality in the home 100% better.
singledad1228 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:45 AM
These guys were very professional, also very knowledgeable. They were able to get spots out of my carpets that other big operations (not going to name names) could not. Then I learned in the same visit that they clean air ducts, and he gave me a complete inspection of my system and was able to teach me a few things. Richard and Ron will be coming back to cleaning the entire duct system for less than I was expecting. Thank you Breathe-Rite.
jammy6508 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 01:23 AM
My wife posted a couple of days ago but these guys left such a lasting impression i had to add my two cents. Having your vents cleaned is scary. Are they really dirty? Do they need to be cleaned? I can’t see inside them….did they really clean them? I was so skeptical when Richard and Ron showed up at my house. Within minutes I was relaxed. They understood why I felt that way and it didn’t seem to bother them answering all of my questions. THEN I SAW THE WORK THEY DID. IT WAS AMAZING. I was so pleased I had them clean my couch and some carpet also, and it looks new. I will be having these guys back out to clean the rest of my furniture and carpets, and will see them again to maintain the clean vents I now have…THANKS GUYS!
kat1979 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:29 AM
These guys provided honest, quality work. I'd definately use them again.
truckman123 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:12 AM
WOW is all I have to say. I watch these guys clean the mold….which they showed me in my vents, out of my system for hours and not give up. I was so pleased with how clean my system was that I had them clean the carpet in my living room, It came out so good they WILL be coming back to finish the rest of my house. I have three young kids they had to work around and that didn’t even slow them down. You can tell they are family guys. They knew what they were talking about, and care about what they do. When it’s time for my house to be cleaned again, I will be having Breath-rite come back.
tracy6508 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:45 AM
These guys offered me honest, quality work, at a fair price. They were super friendly and explained the work throughly. I have had people come to my house before and it was never this pleased. After they cleaned my vents they showed me before and after pictures. And my carpets look new.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.