Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ib.tattin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:35 AM
I had a similar business come in to quote me on AIR-DUCT cleaning...they were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Everything felt wrong! Then when they told me how much it was going to cost...I just couldn't believe it! Almost 700 dollars, and I have a 1 bedroom home. Maybe because it was an older system, but seriously doubt it! A friend of mine sent me a link to Breathe-Rite. I felt comfortable no pressure, and most of all it wasn't going to cost me an arm, and a leg! THANKS GUYS. I recommend this service 100%!
breathe on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:34 AM
I told almost everyone I know that has a house/apartment. I have a friend that just wouldn't believe it! So I made an offer she could not refuse "I will pay for it, and if you aren't 1,000% Satisfied you never have to pay me back." I personally found him on Craigslist.com he was coming to take a look at some items I had to sell. H.V.A.C. Gear on...I thought I could work a trade. Short, and sweet version of the story; I will be using this service at least every 3 months...It IS AFFORDABLE!
star_man_one on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 01:06 AM
I bought a groupon for 59.00. I didnt know much about my system, so i didnt have any clue about what it entailed to clean it. Rich and Ron showed up they showed me how my system worked, how my vents and returns ran, they showed me my maines and how they hadnt ever been cleaned. they took before and after pictures. they were very professional honest workers. I now know more about my system and can tell the difference in the airflow. I had the wrong size filter and now i know that my famliy is breathing rite!
Thanks guys.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
arthurleewilson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 05:29 AM
A Breathe-Rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning are very professional in all there work. I had them to my house and they clean all duct work and furnace. They were very good at what they done. They also did a tremendous job on my carpets.
I would have them come back and do all my cleaning and furnace and air condition work. Outstanding team team work
majik_prophet on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 02:21 AM
Was outside doing work on my air conditioner and Breathe Rite was driving by and stopped and helped me clean and educated me about my air conditioner. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to show me how to run my unit and how to maintain it. Since they were in the neighbor hood, they cleaned my outside condenser unit for half price. Ron and Rich were Awesome!!! Highly Recommended!!!!
arthurleewilson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 02:11 AM
A Breathe-Rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning are very professional in all there work. I had them to my house and they clean all duct work and furnace. They were very good at what they done. They also did a tremendous job on my carpets.
I would have them come back and do all my cleaning and furnace and air condition work. Outstanding team team work
floyd on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 01:20 AM
Wow, all the bells and whistles for only a grand. Except....putting the pictures back on the wall and the ceiling tiles back and the furniture back and the mold killer and the sanitizer and the creosote removal and the correct measurements of the filters. My recommendation is you run your shop-vac hose down your vents and wiggle it, brush off the A-coil and fan blades and keep your filters fresh. Barbie is doing just fine in the vent pipe and won't be hurting anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
areidler on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:23 AM
I purchased a groupon deal for $59 which cleaned eight vent and a main return. When they came I was a little skeptical. However, Richard and Ron are very knowledgeable, nice, and did not pressure me into buying anything. I do need more than what I oringinally paid for but did not buy @ this time. I do think that the prices are reasonable and if the all works out I will have them coe out and finished everything that IS NEEDED. I have only good thing to say about Breathe-Rite
bree1mom on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:14 AM
I can not believe these guys. They were at my house for 12 hours. They walked me through my entire system and showed me everything including pictures of the inside...My carpets are unbelieveable!!! My couch looks brand new. My kids loved them. If you are looking for good work and a good price...these are the guys! They will be comming back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.