Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5122 Virginia Ave

(314) 457-8365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1609 Lotsie Blvd

(314) 428-0800
5.0
(1) · Contractors

Po Box 481

(636) 475-9539
5.0
(1) · Electricians

7648 Ll Rd

(618) 282-7788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

5797 Westwood Dr

(636) 939-5353

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
susanmarie123 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 02:19 AM
This is the cleanest my carpets have ever been! Rich did a fantastic job and went way beyond what I expected! They were professional, reasonable and did the best job ever. I will highly recommend them to all my friends (have also put their card up at work)! Thank you for the fantastic job!
Kathy H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:16 AM
I had used a previous company in Dec. to clean my carpeting & thought they had done a good job - I was sure wrong! Richard was very professional, informative, courteous & did a fantastic job! I had blood stains on my carpeting which he was able to remove & my carpet now looks brand new again! And - he did NOT hurry through it like most do just to collect their pay & move on - he took his time which I greatly appreciated & explained everything to me. He gave me the option to do more & was not pushy at all. He also cleaned a loveseat for me & I was shocked at what came out. I'm having him back next month to clean the rest of my upholstery. If you want work done right the first time & in a timely manner, call Breathe-Rite - this company is great!
ib.tattin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:35 AM
I had a similar business come in to quote me on AIR-DUCT cleaning...they were in and out in less than 45 minutes. Everything felt wrong! Then when they told me how much it was going to cost...I just couldn't believe it! Almost 700 dollars, and I have a 1 bedroom home. Maybe because it was an older system, but seriously doubt it! A friend of mine sent me a link to Breathe-Rite. I felt comfortable no pressure, and most of all it wasn't going to cost me an arm, and a leg! THANKS GUYS. I recommend this service 100%!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
breathe on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:34 AM
I told almost everyone I know that has a house/apartment. I have a friend that just wouldn't believe it! So I made an offer she could not refuse "I will pay for it, and if you aren't 1,000% Satisfied you never have to pay me back." I personally found him on Craigslist.com he was coming to take a look at some items I had to sell. H.V.A.C. Gear on...I thought I could work a trade. Short, and sweet version of the story; I will be using this service at least every 3 months...It IS AFFORDABLE!
star_man_one on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 01:06 AM
I bought a groupon for 59.00. I didnt know much about my system, so i didnt have any clue about what it entailed to clean it. Rich and Ron showed up they showed me how my system worked, how my vents and returns ran, they showed me my maines and how they hadnt ever been cleaned. they took before and after pictures. they were very professional honest workers. I now know more about my system and can tell the difference in the airflow. I had the wrong size filter and now i know that my famliy is breathing rite! Thanks guys.
arthurleewilson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 05:29 AM
A Breathe-Rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning are very professional in all there work. I had them to my house and they clean all duct work and furnace. They were very good at what they done. They also did a tremendous job on my carpets. I would have them come back and do all my cleaning and furnace and air condition work. Outstanding team team work
majik_prophet on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 02:21 AM
Was outside doing work on my air conditioner and Breathe Rite was driving by and stopped and helped me clean and educated me about my air conditioner. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to show me how to run my unit and how to maintain it. Since they were in the neighbor hood, they cleaned my outside condenser unit for half price. Ron and Rich were Awesome!!! Highly Recommended!!!!
arthurleewilson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 02:11 AM
A Breathe-Rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning are very professional in all there work. I had them to my house and they clean all duct work and furnace. They were very good at what they done. They also did a tremendous job on my carpets. I would have them come back and do all my cleaning and furnace and air condition work. Outstanding team team work
floyd on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 01:20 AM
Wow, all the bells and whistles for only a grand. Except....putting the pictures back on the wall and the ceiling tiles back and the furniture back and the mold killer and the sanitizer and the creosote removal and the correct measurements of the filters. My recommendation is you run your shop-vac hose down your vents and wiggle it, brush off the A-coil and fan blades and keep your filters fresh. Barbie is doing just fine in the vent pipe and won't be hurting anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.