Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mrufkahr on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:46 AM
frannielang on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 01:02 AM
Arrived ontime, inspected and pricing discussed. Very Friendly and professional with easy communication. offered several ideas to improve preformance. 2 Men spent a full day cleaning my air ducts. I am looking forward to having them at my house again.
frannielang on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/09/2013, 00:54 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
keekee111 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/09/2013, 00:05 AM
VERY WELL! The recepionist i spoke with to book the appointment was very nice and professional, they worked with me to todo one big room for the same price instead of three small rooms. The guys were right on time and called in advance to let me know they were on the way. The cleaning solutions smelled great and the results were fantastic! KRIS and JOE were professional and thorough, did a great job, i will use the co again in the future and would be happy to give referals.
katy1212 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2013, 00:18 AM
The service was excellent. 5 STARS for customer service. Tehy arrived promptly at the tiem of service and gave a thorough inspection. They went above and beyond what my expectations were. example.... taking the blower motor to be cleaned. They are an excellent example of an entrepreneur company that is sure to expand to bigger things. I would recomend them to family and friends 100%. My friend refered me to them.... now i see why 100000000 TIMES HAPPY!
dwrightcoffman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:34 AM
We had the air duct cleaning from a Living Social deal. Richard was extremely professional and knowledgeable. No pressure to get additional services. We could breath better in our house right away. We are having him come back to clean our carpets this week.
katy1212 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/01/2012, 01:21 AM
lora252 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/01/2012, 00:18 AM
FANTASTIC!!! Great service super friendly.. Felt safe with them in my home. Vents were a mess-not anymore. Every home needs this maintenance on a regular basis! They are very knowledgeable and will walk you through how the whole air system works.
mduch226 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 01:17 AM
The guys arrived on time and explained everything very well. They did a great job. The carpet looks great. Rick was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will reccomend to all my cleaning clients and friends!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.