Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
5.0
(1) · Painters

5797 Westwood Dr

(636) 939-5353
5.0
(2) · Electricians

1609 Lotsie Blvd

(314) 428-0800
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5122 Virginia Ave

(314) 457-8365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 01:21 AM
VERY GOOD COMPANY! They are so professional and extremely informative in the way they explain things. They are very good at what they do. This is the second time I have used them and I would recommend them to anyone.
Krissy H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:43 AM
The vent cleaning went very well. The technician Todd was very informative on everything that was completed and needed to be done in the near future. they showed me everything. I will use them again to finish the job.
Bob G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:22 AM
This company is the absolute greatest!! Kris and Scott came around 1:30 and walked me through an evaluation of our air ducts, furnace, and air conditioner. They explained what needed to be done and why and how they would do it. I was very impressed with their knowledge. They then worked for a solid 6 hours and took care of it all with a thoroughness that was unbelievable. I can't say enough positive things about this company. They just can't be beat.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
janesherman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 01:17 AM
Paul came today to clean my carpet, he was very friendly and offered so much advice on how to keep the carpet clean. The job was done very well and in a timely manner. My carpets are now CLEAN! I would definitely recommend this company to any of my friends/family. I love it when the staff not only does a very good job, but is well mannered and courteous and helpful!! Thanks Paul for a great job!
b.t.travis on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 02:08 AM
This was a good reputable company with a very professional cleaner, Paul, who came out and went above and beyond our expectations. I'd refer them to anyone wanting their carpets or air ducts cleaned, and will remember them with our future needs.
Ryan H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 01:54 AM
The guys did an amazing job. They were extremely detail oriented and very polite. Richard did an evaluation on our air duct system , AC, dryer vent and even washing machine hoses. He walked me through all of it& even took pictures so I could see all of the junk in my vents and duct work. He is extremely knowledgeable! I will be making another appointment very soon. I will not be using anyone else.
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:34 AM
I selected Breathe-Rite to clean our carpets based upon their BBB Ratings as well as numerous positive reviews I read. I could not be happier with the service I was provided with. Kris came out to our house and was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. In addition to cleaning the carpets he spent time with me going over our air duct system, ceramic tile, maintenance on our carpet, etc. He showed me what was in my vents and air ducts and much to my surprise......it wasn't pretty. I also ordered a carpet rake off of Ebay that Kris showed me how to use on my carpet in order to keep it looking new. I was just shocked at how much I learned about my house from Kris. I will be calling Breathe-Rite back to schedule our air duct cleaning and ceramic tile cleaning. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!! Amazing service!
cclynch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:07 AM
I purchased a groupon for $39 that was steam cleaning for 3 rooms. I knew buying the groupon that I would want to add on additional services once the team arrived because I have 3 pets and lots of stains. They walked me through the different options of upgrades and add ones and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. Richard and Paul were friendly, professional and knowledgeable on their trade. They showed me the pet hair as they pulled it up as well as the disgusting water after cleaning my carpets...eewww! Yuck, can't believe I was walking on that. My carpets look GREAT and my house I don't think has ever smelled this good. Thanks guys!
sansonebrengle on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2013, 02:22 AM
Kris was the tech that came out and cleaned my living room carpet. I really thought the carpet was a lost cause due to not getting cleaned once a year and having a shedding pit bull. Kris was able to get almost every stain out and made the carpet look like new again. He is really friendly and I didn't mind being by myself with a stranger in the home while my husband was at work. I will be calling and making an appointment to get the rest of my house cleaned and also the vents. I bought a Groupon and they gave me no problems with using the coupon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.