Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janesherman on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 01:17 AM
Paul came today to clean my carpet, he was very friendly and offered so much advice on how to keep the carpet clean. The job was done very well and in a timely manner. My carpets are now CLEAN! I would definitely recommend this company to any of my friends/family. I love it when the staff not only does a very good job, but is well mannered and courteous and helpful!! Thanks Paul for a great job!
b.t.travis on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 02:08 AM
This was a good reputable company with a very professional cleaner, Paul, who came out and went above and beyond our expectations. I'd refer them to anyone wanting their carpets or air ducts cleaned, and will remember them with our future needs.
Ryan H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 01:54 AM
The guys did an amazing job. They were extremely detail oriented and very polite. Richard did an evaluation on our air duct system , AC, dryer vent and even washing machine hoses. He walked me through all of it& even took pictures so I could see all of the junk in my vents and duct work. He is extremely knowledgeable! I will be making another appointment very soon. I will not be using anyone else.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:34 AM
I selected Breathe-Rite to clean our carpets based upon their BBB Ratings as well as numerous positive reviews I read. I could not be happier with the service I was provided with.
Kris came out to our house and was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. In addition to cleaning the carpets he spent time with me going over our air duct system, ceramic tile, maintenance on our carpet, etc. He showed me what was in my vents and air ducts and much to my surprise......it wasn't pretty. I also ordered a carpet rake off of Ebay that Kris showed me how to use on my carpet in order to keep it looking new. I was just shocked at how much I learned about my house from Kris. I will be calling Breath
...  more>>
cclynch on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:07 AM
I purchased a groupon for $39 that was steam cleaning for 3 rooms. I knew buying the groupon that I would want to add on additional services once the team arrived because I have 3 pets and lots of stains. They walked me through the different options of upgrades and add ones and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. Richard and Paul were friendly, professional and knowledgeable on their trade. They showed me the pet hair as they pulled it up as well as the disgusting water after cleaning my carpets...eewww! Yuck, can't believe I was walking on that.
My carpets look GREAT and my house I don't think has ever smelled this good. Thanks guys!
sansonebrengle on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 02:22 AM
Kris was the tech that came out and cleaned my living room carpet. I really thought the carpet was a lost cause due to not getting cleaned once a year and having a shedding pit bull. Kris was able to get almost every stain out and made the carpet look like new again. He is really friendly and I didn't mind being by myself with a stranger in the home while my husband was at work. I will be calling and making an appointment to get the rest of my house cleaned and also the vents. I bought a Groupon and they gave me no problems with using the coupon.
gandydandy on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 02:13 AM
Kris and Tim were very professional. Kris explained about the process of the carpet cleaning and checked my air ducts. I discovered the filter was quite dirty so I appreciate Kris bringing it to my attention! I really also appreciated Kris's recommendations on how to keep my carpet looking the best and the maintenance tips. Tim did the actual cleaning and he did a great job! He took his time in each room! I would recommend this company to anyone needing professional service and getting the job done right!
lagasara on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:00 AM
Booking my appointment was easy. They were able to accommodate my work schedule. Kris and Tim were very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the entire process. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. They took their time cleaning and did a very thorough job paying heavy attention to small details I would have never noticed. I really appreciate that they didn't just rush through my house and move on. Thanks Guys I will be calling again!
Dana T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 01:30 AM
This company was great. They did their job, on time, professionally and for the fair price they quoted me. I'm writing and reviewing because AFTER they cleaned my carpet, I had the house cleaning company called "Two Ladies and A Bucket" come and clean my house for a party. One of the "ladies" spilled a "bucket" of dirty red water after cleaning my brick fireplace. It left a huge red stain. The company owner would not take responsibility for the accident....saying it was my fault because I told the "lady" to clean the brick and they normally don't do that! I called Breathe-Rite for help in cleaning the stain. They came BACK AT NO CHARGE and sucked the brick residue out of my carpeting....sayi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.