Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kiranjay on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2013, 01:35 AM
Service was excellent and I was explained in detail about the process. Job was well done. I was not obligated or forced into signing for any extra services that I didn't need. I would recommend to other.
davthom on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:39 AM
Great Job!!! The guys were very professional. They surveyed the job, provided some expert advice on my air system and how to make it more efficient, and got to work. They worked very quickly and efficiently.
sarahote on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:22 AM
The team called ahead to let me know they were on their way to my house. They arrived on time and were very polite and friendly. they took care of my home and carpet.. MY CARPETS LOOK GREAT!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
msfiled on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:53 AM
kris came in, we went over what i wanted done. He was very professional, polite, and informative. I was extremely pleased wiht the service. Thank you i will send everyone i love to Breathe rite
msfiled on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:49 AM
stlcardsfan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:13 AM
Overall, they were very professional and did a great job cleaning the ducts. Obviously, that is why I had them out. I more so have an issue with two other things.
1. They disconnected my humidifier and then told my wife to have an HVAC contractor out to reconnect it. This adds another $100 to the bill.
2. I bought a groupon for $59 that they advertised as a 'whole-house" air duct cleaning and that it was up to a $333.95 value". I did some research and thought that wa stoo good to be true, but I was not expecting it to be a world away from the truth. On top of the "$333.95" value, It ended up costing $770.00 for the cleaning. So basically, they advertise $59 and it cost an additional $770.00.
...  more>>
joemilo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 02:10 AM
joemilo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 01:36 AM
The team called to let me know they were on their way to my house. They arrived on time and were very polite and friendly. They took care of my home and carpet. The carpets look Great!!!
mrufkahr on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:59 AM
We have never done this before and I'm sure glad that we did. Very professional, explained everything, showed me the big picture....wow! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.