Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(7) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

2300 S Illinois St

(618) 235-3202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gandydandy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 02:13 AM
Kris and Tim were very professional. Kris explained about the process of the carpet cleaning and checked my air ducts. I discovered the filter was quite dirty so I appreciate Kris bringing it to my attention! I really also appreciated Kris's recommendations on how to keep my carpet looking the best and the maintenance tips. Tim did the actual cleaning and he did a great job! He took his time in each room! I would recommend this company to anyone needing professional service and getting the job done right!
lagasara on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:00 AM
Booking my appointment was easy. They were able to accommodate my work schedule. Kris and Tim were very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the entire process. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. They took their time cleaning and did a very thorough job paying heavy attention to small details I would have never noticed. I really appreciate that they didn't just rush through my house and move on. Thanks Guys I will be calling again!
Dana T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 01:30 AM
This company was great. They did their job, on time, professionally and for the fair price they quoted me. I'm writing and reviewing because AFTER they cleaned my carpet, I had the house cleaning company called "Two Ladies and A Bucket" come and clean my house for a party. One of the "ladies" spilled a "bucket" of dirty red water after cleaning my brick fireplace. It left a huge red stain. The company owner would not take responsibility for the accident....saying it was my fault because I told the "lady" to clean the brick and they normally don't do that! I called Breathe-Rite for help in cleaning the stain. They came BACK AT NO CHARGE and sucked the brick residue out of my carpeting....saying there would be no charge since the "Two Ladies and A Bucket" already screwed me, they would show good customer service. Five thumbs up from Chesterfield!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
kiranjay on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/08/2013, 01:35 AM
Service was excellent and I was explained in detail about the process. Job was well done. I was not obligated or forced into signing for any extra services that I didn't need. I would recommend to other.
davthom on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:39 AM
Great Job!!! The guys were very professional. They surveyed the job, provided some expert advice on my air system and how to make it more efficient, and got to work. They worked very quickly and efficiently.
sarahote on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:22 AM
The team called ahead to let me know they were on their way to my house. They arrived on time and were very polite and friendly. they took care of my home and carpet.. MY CARPETS LOOK GREAT!!!
msfiled on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:53 AM
kris came in, we went over what i wanted done. He was very professional, polite, and informative. I was extremely pleased wiht the service. Thank you i will send everyone i love to Breathe rite
msfiled on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:49 AM
stlcardsfan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:13 AM
Overall, they were very professional and did a great job cleaning the ducts. Obviously, that is why I had them out. I more so have an issue with two other things. 1. They disconnected my humidifier and then told my wife to have an HVAC contractor out to reconnect it. This adds another $100 to the bill. 2. I bought a groupon for $59 that they advertised as a 'whole-house" air duct cleaning and that it was up to a $333.95 value". I did some research and thought that wa stoo good to be true, but I was not expecting it to be a world away from the truth. On top of the "$333.95" value, It ended up costing $770.00 for the cleaning. So basically, they advertise $59 and it cost an additional $770.00. I would say that is boarderline bait and switch really and found it extremely misleading. Just expect to spend far above and beyond any advertised price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.