Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3408 W Greensmith St

(314) 393-8967
5.0
(4) · Contractors

17955 Manchester Rd

(636) 458-1400
5.0
(3) · Electricians

7216 Weil Ave

(314) 644-2844
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
laugirl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 01:14 AM
He told me about the cleaning process and the carpets look great!
patiebry on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/23/2012, 01:29 AM
Very polite and professional, ontime and completed the job expediantly. My carpets look and smell great. Will recomend to others.
jokano on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/23/2012, 01:23 AM
WONDERFUL!!! Great Service and i did not feel rished. Took time to explain everything before hand. Great to talk to the owner and get the personal attention!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
kaykay212 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:54 AM
We found breathe rite of groupon and were very pleased with the professionalism and care that they gave our carpeting and air ducts. Richard went above and beyoned to clean and replace our blower and blower motor housing. Richard and jeff are both very knowledgeable about their craft and how to get you carpet clean and air ducts systems running efficiantly.
beesnees on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:10 AM
Went well. Appreciated the explination of each part that was being inspected and te helpful fixes that need to be done to improve features of house such as dryer vent and damp.
bbuni473 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:30 AM
My carpets hadn't been professionally cleaned in 10 months. I have 3 kids, a dog, and a cat. You can imagine how light carpet would look. The guys from Breathe Rite came in and explained what the rooms needed. They look like brand new again! THANKS!
catsiemac on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:03 AM
VERY PROFESSSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. MY CARPETS LOOK WONDERFUL AND SO SO CLEAN. HE CAME RIGHT ON TIME AS PROMISED AND WAS VERY CAPABLE. KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. I AM VERY PLEASED!
kathb3566 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:49 AM
Great Experience!!! Handled my furniture and belongings with care. My carpets look 300% better. I will be using A Breathe-Rite for my future cleanins!
benny4646 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 01:10 AM
Went much better than expected. I had tried removing carpet stains on my own with no luck. Kris was very friendly and polite, He also advised me of options but did not pressure me to buy anything. THANKYOU!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.