Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

1 person is looking at this business

Hayward Baker Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1530 S 2nd St

(314) 802-2920
Signature Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14208 Manchester Rd

(636) 230-6400
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kaykay212 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:54 AM
We found breathe rite of groupon and were very pleased with the professionalism and care that they gave our carpeting and air ducts. Richard went above and beyoned to clean and replace our blower and blower motor housing. Richard and jeff are both very knowledgeable about their craft and how to get you carpet clean and air ducts systems running efficiantly.
beesnees on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:10 AM
Went well. Appreciated the explination of each part that was being inspected and te helpful fixes that need to be done to improve features of house such as dryer vent and damp.
bbuni473 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:30 AM
My carpets hadn't been professionally cleaned in 10 months. I have 3 kids, a dog, and a cat. You can imagine how light carpet would look. The guys from Breathe Rite came in and explained what the rooms needed. They look like brand new again! THANKS!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
catsiemac on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:03 AM
VERY PROFESSSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. MY CARPETS LOOK WONDERFUL AND SO SO CLEAN. HE CAME RIGHT ON TIME AS PROMISED AND WAS VERY CAPABLE. KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. I AM VERY PLEASED!
kathb3566 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:49 AM
Great Experience!!! Handled my furniture and belongings with care. My carpets look 300% better. I will be using A Breathe-Rite for my future cleanins!
benny4646 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/07/2012, 01:10 AM
Went much better than expected.
I had tried removing carpet stains on my own with no luck. Kris was very friendly and polite, He also advised me of options but did not pressure me to buy anything.
THANKYOU!!
ahiry1236 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/05/2012, 02:19 AM
Technicians arrived promptly when they were supposed to. Did a walk though in the beginning and was very inform-ative and made sure I knew what was being explained to me. I learned that my house had never been cleaned (air ducts). Price was very reasonable and the Groupon was good in that it made me aware of he company and its services. I am very greatfull for breathe-Rite because my husband has been having allergy problems and i am sure this will aid in his recovery. I could not believe how much dirt was pulled out of our vents in just one small section of the house. I would DEFINATLY recoment Breathe Rite to everyone for their air quality concerns. Richard and Rico were great and their cus...  more>>
cyndi226 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 02:11 AM
This was a pleasant suprise for us. Breathe Rite was very accomodating to our request. They did an excellent job and were quite curteous as well! Thank you for the clean carpets. Perhaps we will see you again to clean the duct work in the house
joycie136 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:40 AM
Went very well. Discussed rooms to be cleaned prior to starting. I was informed about the progress during the entire cleaning. Carpet looked like new when they were finished.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.