Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Open now:6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858

1 person is looking at this business

C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Hayward Baker Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1530 S 2nd St

(314) 802-2920
Signature Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14208 Manchester Rd

(636) 230-6400

2 people are looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique D. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:58 AM
SO WORTH IT!! I moved into a new rental, but wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the carpet, so I bought this Groupon. Showed up on time, and even went over it twice. Smelled great, dried fast, and CLEAN. I only had a bedroom and a small closet, so I asked if he could do a rug for me, which he did front and back with no problem. I am actually having him come back to do my air ducts at a later date. :-)
lovelyswede on BBB

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:31 AM
SO WORTH IT!! I moved into a new rental, but wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the carpet, so I bought this Groupon. Showed up on time, and even went over it twice. Smelled great, dried fast, and CLEAN. I only had a bedroom and a small closet, so I asked if he could do a rug for me, which he did front and back with no problem. I am actually having him come back to do my air ducts at a later date. :-)
Marie-France L. on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2018, 02:29 AM
I don't recommend this company at all. The technician was offensive and condescending with me, asking me if "I knew what a comma was" because I misread the services they were offering. I mentioned that he was offensive, and instead of apologizing he kept on escalating the conversation. He didn't show an ounce of patience, so I started answering back too. It didn't end there. He said that he was recording our conversation to cover himself. That implied that I was responsible for the negative interaction. Wait, it didn't end there! I show me a tiny box where I had to sign, and I signed at the wrong place because his big finger was not clearly indicating where I had to sign. He showed even more...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Richard M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:23 AM
amazing. great with kids and pets. my house looks incredible. I was taught how to keep my carpet cleaner.
Dave Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:31 AM
I wish I had before and after pictures to truly express what went into Rich's day at our house. We have two teenagers, two dogs, a cat and carpet which hadn't been cleaned in years. He turned a mess into something I'm not going to be afraid to host my parents in over the Christmas holiday. To top it off, this was a Groupon and Rich treated it as if it wasn't a "deal" transaction. I will certainly go back to Breathe-Rite again (very soon for the deep cleaning.)
Sharon E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:30 AM
This experience was the most rewarding I have ever had. It was the best carpet cleaning ever and very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this company to all.
Cheryl A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:15 AM
Rick was spectacular. He cleaned my sofa and love seat and it looks brand new. He told me up front what he thought he could accomplish and what he thought might not be perfect. He was totally right so I got what I expected. So very pleased with the service would definitely recommend and would have them again.
Sarah F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:08 AM
These guys are amazing. They are super informative, took their time with me. I felt like their only priority. They even got a bird nest out of my dryer vent! I would highly recommend.
Diane P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:06 AM
Well everyone knows that having your carpets cleaned is not a fun experience. But I will say that this was one of the best experiences I.they did a great job and had a fantastic attitude. I'd recommend them to anyone including friends and family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.