Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

350 E Cherry St

(636) 697-2429
5.0
(4) · Contractors

17955 Manchester Rd

(636) 458-1400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1661 Veterans Dr

(636) 337-2150
5.0
(7) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
5.0
(3) · Electricians

7216 Weil Ave

(314) 644-2844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen G on BBB

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 11:11 AM
I purchased a Groupon for carpet cleaning and called the company every day to try to schedule an appointment. The recording says that they would return the call within 24 hours. When I finally did reach them, the earliest appointment was not until the end of July. I had been waiting to hear back from them since I purchased the Groupon in May. I asked why they had not returned my calls and they said they did from a different phone number. When I questioned them (I check my phone everyday....there were no calls and no voicemails), they did not respond. Needless to say, I did not schedule an appointment with them and I would no recommend to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike T on BBB

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 02:19 AM
They are amazing. What started as a routine cleaning turned into an 8 hour overhaul of my ventilation. They were happy to take the extra time to make sure it was done right and am I glad they did. I can breathe right again. I wasn't aware of how bad my system was. Rick is a master of his craft and left me much more knowledge of my ventilation than before he arrived. Highly recommended.
Jennifer G on BBB

9 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:08 AM
I bought a Groupon for carpet cleaning and did not have high expectations but was pleasantly surprised. The technician did a great job and was very professional. The carpet came cleaner than it had been in a long time and I plan to use them for duct cleaning in the near future.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dominique D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/13/2019, 08:58 AM
SO WORTH IT!! I moved into a new rental, but wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the carpet, so I bought this Groupon. Showed up on time, and even went over it twice. Smelled great, dried fast, and CLEAN. I only had a bedroom and a small closet, so I asked if he could do a rug for me, which he did front and back with no problem. I am actually having him come back to do my air ducts at a later date. :-)
lovelyswede on BBB

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:31 AM
SO WORTH IT!! I moved into a new rental, but wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the carpet, so I bought this Groupon. Showed up on time, and even went over it twice. Smelled great, dried fast, and CLEAN. I only had a bedroom and a small closet, so I asked if he could do a rug for me, which he did front and back with no problem. I am actually having him come back to do my air ducts at a later date. :-)
Marie-France L. on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:29 AM
I don't recommend this company at all. The technician was offensive and condescending with me, asking me if "I knew what a comma was" because I misread the services they were offering. I mentioned that he was offensive, and instead of apologizing he kept on escalating the conversation. He didn't show an ounce of patience, so I started answering back too. It didn't end there. He said that he was recording our conversation to cover himself. That implied that I was responsible for the negative interaction. Wait, it didn't end there! I show me a tiny box where I had to sign, and I signed at the wrong place because his big finger was not clearly indicating where I had to sign. He showed even more impatience, rolled is eyes, and expelled an impatient sigh. He sarcastically asked me if "I saw the box he was pointing with his (same) big finger. I thought that was offensive too, so I told him, which he didn't accept. So the negativity went on. He went downstairs to start the job. When he came back to get some water, I asked him for his name. He said: "technician". I had to repeat the question twice to get his name: *****Wait, there is more! After five minutes, he came back up saying that he had his supervisor who advised him to leave because he was in a hostile environment!! So he left without doing the job. Nice story, right. Bottom line, Breathe-Right Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co, LLC employs rude technicians who don't have any patience with customers, and take them for idiots on top of it. ****, I have a Master Degree, and yes, I know what a comma is. Thanks for reminding me so abruptly though!
Respond to negative reviews
Richard M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:23 AM
amazing. great with kids and pets. my house looks incredible. I was taught how to keep my carpet cleaner.
Dave Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:31 AM
I wish I had before and after pictures to truly express what went into Rich's day at our house. We have two teenagers, two dogs, a cat and carpet which hadn't been cleaned in years. He turned a mess into something I'm not going to be afraid to host my parents in over the Christmas holiday. To top it off, this was a Groupon and Rich treated it as if it wasn't a "deal" transaction. I will certainly go back to Breathe-Rite again (very soon for the deep cleaning.)
Sharon E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:30 AM
This experience was the most rewarding I have ever had. It was the best carpet cleaning ever and very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this company to all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.