Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Contractors|Wildwood, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Wildwood, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

http://breatheritead.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3408 W Greensmith St

(314) 393-8967
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(3) · Contractors

524 Clark Ave

(314) 966-0600
5.0
(7) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

7648 Ll Rd

(618) 282-7788

3 people are looking at this business

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:15 AM
Rick was spectacular. He cleaned my sofa and love seat and it looks brand new. He told me up front what he thought he could accomplish and what he thought might not be perfect. He was totally right so I got what I expected. So very pleased with the service would definitely recommend and would have them again.
Sarah F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:08 AM
These guys are amazing. They are super informative, took their time with me. I felt like their only priority. They even got a bird nest out of my dryer vent! I would highly recommend.
Diane P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:06 AM
Well everyone knows that having your carpets cleaned is not a fun experience. But I will say that this was one of the best experiences I.they did a great job and had a fantastic attitude. I'd recommend them to anyone including friends and family
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sean T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:47 AM
I don't like to write negative reviews but this one had me pretty heated. They had to cut access holes in our main duct to be able to clean it. And they just left the metal shards laying all over the basement from the four wholes they cut. I went down there barefoot and found out the hard way with my feet getting cut up. It should never be asked that somebody simply clean up, especially when there are sharp shards of metal all over. Unprofessional and unbelievably frustrating. Will not be calling again with all of the options out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Chandra F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:19 AM
I am very pleased with your service!! Our heavily soiled carpets look and smell awesome!! Very professional- I will definitely recommend you to others!!
Kyle N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:31 AM
I just had my carpets cleaned and I can honestly say Rich is the guy you all want to hire he did a great job and my carpets look amazing
Kathryn T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/13/2014, 00:42 AM
Very thorough and extremely professional service! I have a multilevel home and they came to clean my airducts and the entire system and sanitize it all and it took quite a while. They pointed out issues and helped to fix them and were very polite and showed me what they were doing and explained things along the way. I picked them because of the reviews of others and they weren't wrong, this is an excellent company with excellent employees!
Michele B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:09 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE! My nasty sofa looks brand new. Professional, friendly, and fast. I will definitely use this service again. A+
Mark M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 02:01 AM
These guys were awesome! Professional, and super friendly and full of great tips and suggestions. Most importantly my carpets are clean and I was not overcharged at all. I will definitely use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.