Logo White
Watch Demo

A Breathe-rite Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Co.

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, MO 63021

1007 Treetop Trail Dr, Manchester, MO 63021

(314) 488-4707

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858
C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828

1 person is looking at this business

The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

* Air Ducts *A/C Coil Cleaning *Blower Motor Cleaning *Mattress Cleaning*Carpet Cleaning* Dryer Vents* Monthly Specials* Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
5101
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:47 AM
I don't like to write negative reviews but this one had me pretty heated. They had to cut access holes in our main duct to be able to clean it. And they just left the metal shards laying all over the basement from the four wholes they cut. I went down there barefoot and found out the hard way with my feet getting cut up. It should never be asked that somebody simply clean up, especially when there are sharp shards of metal all over. Unprofessional and unbelievably frustrating. Will not be calling again with all of the options out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Chandra F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:19 AM
I am very pleased with your service!! Our heavily soiled carpets look and smell awesome!! Very professional- I will definitely recommend you to others!!
Kyle N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:31 AM
I just had my carpets cleaned and I can honestly say Rich is the guy you all want to hire he did a great job and my carpets look amazing
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathryn T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 00:42 AM
Very thorough and extremely professional service! I have a multilevel home and they came to clean my airducts and the entire system and sanitize it all and it took quite a while. They pointed out issues and helped to fix them and were very polite and showed me what they were doing and explained things along the way. I picked them because of the reviews of others and they weren't wrong, this is an excellent company with excellent employees!
Michele B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:09 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE! My nasty sofa looks brand new. Professional, friendly, and fast. I will definitely use this service again. A+
Mark M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 02:01 AM
These guys were awesome! Professional, and super friendly and full of great tips and suggestions. Most importantly my carpets are clean and I was not overcharged at all. I will definitely use them again!
Sara H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 01:22 AM
wonderful, kind, amazing, fast, respectful, trustworthy, caring, and great with my kids and pets. I cant thank these guys enough. They did both my air ducts and carpet. I couldn't be happier.
Mb H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 01:47 AM
Excellent! Very well done job. The technicians were polite and cleaned up everything! They even put a new dryer vent on for me. So Appreciative!
William S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:05 AM
I am so happy to have found breathe rite. My son and daughter will be moving into their new house soon. I called breathe rite and they came to clean up the carpet. The carpet in the house that they came to clean was destroyed, I wouldn't allow my animals to lay on it. After they spent three hours scrubbing my floor, I would not hesitate to let my 17 month old grandson crawl and play on it. You most certainly wont be making a mistake going with breathe rite. I will not use anyone else, ever!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.