Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugenia M. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Eugenia M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 07:18 AM
If you are looking for a creative and fun way to workout the ILKB is the way to go. The staff is friendly, funny, and very helpful.
Stevi I. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Stevi I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:24 AM
All my life I've forced myself to be active, but I've never actually enjoyed working out. I've now been taking ILKB classes for 3 months and I'm so so SO into it. I've now become that weird girl that won't shut up about her fitness classes, and makes plans around my kickboxing schedule. The workout is HARD, but it's empowering. Kicking and hitting things just feels... so good. The instructors are amazing and don't allow you to plateau. They are aware of your progress and push you to work harder as you begin to improve. The atmosphere of the gym is so motivational, but not at all intimidating. It's basically the dream. Get into it!
Mario P. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Mario P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 11:46 AM
Definitely a great workout. Was reluctant to sign up at first over a year ago. After 2 classes off my groupon, I took the plunge and signed up. Only regret was not signing up on the first day. So far, this is the only workout that has kept me motivated.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mangu V. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Mangu V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 05:03 AM
I have never been a “fan of working out or a fit life”. Nonetheless, last year I decided to give it a try and I started looking for something really interesting and “new” to do that will keep me motivated to turn my life around to get more active and that’s was when I found ILKB website and decided to give it a try. I have to admit, the work out is HARD, but it is all WORHT IT. The team, their energy and the follow up from the amazing crew at 43rd are the reasons why I keep coming back, even when my entire body hurts! Try it out…. You won’t regret it!! MV
Pang L. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Pang L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:52 AM
Good place to workout. Very difficult at first but definitely improving.
Jessica M. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Jessica M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 14:45 PM
Love, love this place! Great Workout and great people!
Amber P. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Amber P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 12:32 PM
I love this place. My body is changing for the better. More progress than anything I have ever tried!
Sam K. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Sam K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 07:26 AM
This place is seriously the best! The workouts are fun and challenging and the atmosphere is unlike any other gym I've been there. I immediately walked in on my first day and felt comfortable there. Not only am I getting fit but I am making a ton of new friends.
Gwen R. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Gwen R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 05:04 AM
This gym is great, the instructors are caring and they push you to do your best. They motivate you because they have so much energy. I love coming here because i'm not being judged and everyone who comes there are nice. I even made some friends :D
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.