Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jem R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 11:45 AM
Awesome coaches and the best facilities you could ask for (private showers well equipped with all your showering needs). The coaches challenge you every single class. I started off with a trail package and got hooked. Love coming here to blow off some steam and get a great work out!!!
Sarah Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:36 AM
ILKB is the most fun and effective workout I've ever had! The instructors are all great motivators and the music really pumps you up. The class structure is the same but each work out is different, which makes each class exciting. I have also seen results in only a few weeks. If you are looking for a killer workout with instructors who truly care about their clients, then look no further. I can't recommend ILKB enough!
Monica P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 17:53 PM
I started training at ILKB two years ago and I really love and enjoy every session. I try to attend 3 or 4 times per week at the 43rd st location. It is a great place to work out with awesome instructors... 100% recommended!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jaime G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:25 AM
iLoveKickboxing 43rd St. is the best. I have been a member for almost a year and a half now. I have lost 15-20 pounds and I feel great! The workout is versatile and effective, other members are friendly and supportive, and the instructors are fun and upbeat. Kickboxing at ILKB 43 makes me feel like a badass. You should become a member right now!
Monica D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 17:01 PM
This place has become like a second home. The instructors are invested in our fitness goals and push us everyday in class. It's a fun environment to make friends and be better. During the bag rounds, instructors walk around to correct our form or even challenge you if the round looks too easy. You will definitely see results (even when you are not looking for any).
Avid A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 14:36 PM
I started the classes a at ILKB in April and I immediately started seeing the difference it is making. The changes are not only physically apparent but mentally you feel stronger. The crew here are fantastic with their instructions and help throughout the workout. After a while it feels like family. One of the things I was concerned about was repetition of classes however this was not the case, each class has its own workout routine and the trainers make it very easy to follow. All in all I would wholeheartedly recommend trying and joining the family.
Brittany M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:46 AM
I have been a member of iLoveKickboxing Midtown location for 2+ years and I can't imagine being anywhere else. Along with high energy and music playing in the studio, you receive warm greetings by name when you walk in. The instructors truly care about your personal goals and will help give you a little push when needed. You effortlessly become friends with the other members and it becomes a little fit family. They always have studio challenges going on which ends up leading to accountability groups. The results of the workout and class program will give you results which you start to become obsessive about. Being a member not only gives you the fit fam, but also a confident body image all year long, bikini season or not!
Jo F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 15:19 PM
I just started kickboxing at the ILoveKickboxing Midtown East 43rd St location and am so pleased with my purchase. The instructors are so friendly and helpful, the space is well kept and mostly the workouts will leave you SORE. If you’re looking for a new workout routine, you should definitely give this place a try. Bonus tip: If you can, come for the 7AM classes (much less people, and I personally love having more space and personalized attention).
Jessica P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 09:05 AM
This is a wonderful place to get a killer workout and have lots of fun at the same time. The instructors get to know you and will push you towards achieving your goals. Although it is a challenging program, it is really rewarding to see results and feel a part of a super supportive community. I highly recommend this place for those who struggle just going to the gym on their own/holding themselves accountable with working out - you'll love it here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.