Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simone B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 14:35 PM
Signed up from a friend referral/Groupon. Had the pleasure of having Jenna as my personal trainer, she was really friendly/attentive. The class rocked! They push you in the best way possible. Just signed up for a 7 month membership this morning, can't wait to see what's ahead for my fitness journey :)
Juliana s R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:16 AM
Real results. I had NEVER thought of doing something like kickboxing before my friend asked me to go with her. It was a lot of fun, but on top of that I could not believe how quick the results came. The workouts are VERY hard at first, but once you get passed the initial hump they get easier and you realize how much progress you've made. The BEST part I believe was for the first time in my life I actually felt strong. I didn't mind carrying the heavy bag of groceries down the street any more. This was a great fun way to get stronger and healthier.
Deymis B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:44 AM
Awesome physical workout great feeling of comrraderie and family. Joining ilovekickboxing was the best choice ive made
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shiela S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 14:44 PM
I am so happy to have found this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. SUch a good stress reliever. I feel much stronger today.
Rina S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 07:18 AM
I have been attempting kickboxing on and off for the past few years, and ILoveKickboxing is the first place so far that inspired me to not only keep going regularly but to actually buy a membership. It is an absolutely amazing killer workout. It is a lot of fun, and it is probably the most painful thing I enjoy doing. :) The warmup is intense, and after that, we spend some time practicing punches and kicks on the bags, while being motivated by some amazing instructors and really great music! It's really freeing, really intense, and a great stress reliever. I bought the ILKB groupon to try it out, and I am so glad I did. It's a great deal, and if you are considering trying a few classes to check it out, definitely do it! Maybe you will get sucked into the awesomeness (like me haha).
Jaye H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 16:51 PM
One of the best decisions I've made so far this year! I signed up right after my first class. The instructors are awesome and the 1-hour class goes by so quickly! I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking to be a better, healthier version of themselves.
Jenn M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 12:20 PM
I joined because I was looking for something more than the average gym routine. I wanted something more FUN and MOTIVATING - and I found it here. The class structure is great: 15 min insane warm-up, bag work, then partner work. And the instructors are really motivating. I've been going over a year now and I can feel my form getting better all the time. Overall a great studio, glad I found it!
Alexie C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 16:37 PM
I was brought in by a friend. She raved about the instructors, and that is what brought me there. [Pay no attention to the website] The people are friend, funny, knowledgeable and care about what they do. I was encouraged to push myself to my limits without over doing it. The instructors were there during the first lesson to make sure I could find my limits. They also worked on making sure my techniques were correct for the workouts. It is definitely an intense workout that you will want to do. I do.
Mara A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:09 AM
I started with their 19.99 deal for 3 classes and got hooked! (no pun intended ;) ) I've now been a part of the ILKB family for two years and am getting better and challenged every day by the staff. I've always been looking for a way to build up my endurance (the treadmill is the bane of my existence) and since going to class I've gotten so much better! Aside from endurance, my muscle tone, flexibility and self confidence all increased thanks to ILKB. Since joining, I've gotten friends and coworkers of all ages and body types to try ILKB and they all LOVE it. Ilovekickboxing is a great total body workout with great trainers and great classes. I definitely encourage everyone to try it out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.