Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick C. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Patrick C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 08:38 AM
Let's be honest, kickboxing is a good work-out, but what sold me hands-down at this location was the high-energy, amazing people who work there. Every work-out is so fun that you forget (or actively suppress) the fact that you're doing a crazy work-out. I now feel sad on the days that I can't get to a class. On the fence about whether or not to give it a try? Just do it!
Anita C. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Anita C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 10:26 AM
Love the place. Love the people. Love the workout. Could probably do without the torture at the beginning, but I take it as the price to punch the crap out of the bag!
Michelle L. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Michelle L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 04:38 AM
I’ve always been a gym rat and have tried tons of different classes and workouts including other kickboxing gyms and ILKB is by far my favorite workout! Classes are fun and effective and the instructors are friendly and full of energy. It’s addicting!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rhonda M. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Rhonda M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 03:46 AM
as a Valentine's Day gift to 'myself' i joined ILKB Midtown East. my 1st brutal class was on 2/28/2014 and with the exception of 2 separate vacation weeks i was going a steady 3 days a week M-W-F. i could NOT do 1 pushup / burpee / jog those intial 1-6 weeks, but i pushed through with the encouragement of my trainers & i lost 20lbs by May 1st. their '45-Day Challenge' began on 8/25/2014 where shortly thereafter i stepped my game up to 5-6 classes a week. i've lost an additional 10 lbs since. i'll admit i'm addicted. the desire to challenge myself & go beyond prior limitations is effing addicting. my life coach says your body gets used to those feel good brain chemicals & endorphins. the trainers are so super, INCREDIBLY supportive, friendly & positively bada#%. you can't help but want to push beyond your own successful imaginings. plus, NO CLASS IS E-V-E-R the same...EVER! i don't know how they do it, but i've had the same trainer two days in a row (which rarely happens) and the workouts were night & day. for those with short attention spans like myself will LOVE the variety & surprising 15-20min HIIT/tabata workups that keep you on your toes & blast like A JILLION CALORIES b4 you even get to bag work. all of my mat-mates / bEASTside buds are so cool & friendly, we all root for each other every class. it's like that gym class you always knew you deserved but never got in grade school, lol! if you are looking for a fitness family that will embrace ANYONE NO MATTER WHAT SHAPE YOU ARE IN, this is for you. if you don't want TO BE JUDGED OR BELITTLED, this is for you. if you want people to make you feel like "NORM!" from 'Cheers' greeting you with smiles, hugs, pounds & high fives when you arrive, during class & after, this is for you. this ain't your mama's aerobics class, this is ILKB. JOIN & YOU WON'T BE SORRY! SUPER SUPPORTIVE STAFF! THIS IS THE BEST WORKOUT EVER!!! I'VE LOST 30LBS IN 7 MONTHS!!! bEASTside RULEZ! :-D
Giselle G. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Giselle G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 14:12 PM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Ilovekickboxing.com !!! 43rd Street location employees are AWESOME!!!! So friendly and full of life!!! I hate going to the gym but this is different and fun! I leave this place feeling happy, healthy and stress-free!!! This place makes you feel so great, I just had to go back after my first class..Now i can't stop and I wont stop! =)
Anastasia B. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Anastasia B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:44 AM
ILKB 43rd street is your best bet to reach that fitness goal. They inspired a gym-hating blob like me to never give up on myself. I'm closer to ever to achieving my dream body, I received a tons of compliments after I started! All the instructors are so awesome. Shower is an awesome plus!
Snigdha C. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Snigdha C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 15:14 PM
IloveKB is a fantastic place to workout! The classes are fun, intense and addicting. The instructors are a young and a friendly crew that are always pushing you to the next level! Highly recommend it!!!
Kristina D. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Kristina D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:53 PM
I love ILKB! I’ve never been one to run on a treadmill at the gym… so growing up and playing team sports, I had trouble finding a workout routine worth a membership. I joined to shake things up— and fell in love with it. It may seem intimidating, but the instructors at ILKB (BEASTside) are motivating and genuinely love what they do. Everyone who attends these classes has a fitness goal in mind-- and the ILKB team pushes everyone to do their best. I’ve been a member for a year and a half and no two classes are the same. So glad to be part of the ILKB family!
Tyeisha D. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Tyeisha D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 04:28 AM
Kickboxing has done more than help me physically. It taught me to see past my own limitations and I'm already a pretty adventurous girl. Thanks to all of the instructors that teach and motivate me. You guys ROCK!! My entire ILKB family ROCKS.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.