Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris T. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Chris T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 03:22 AM
iLoveKickboxing -Midtown East, NYC is the best! It is in a great location and the studio is always clean. The instructors are great and positive. They are so encouraging. I love iLoveKickboxing -Midtown East, NYC!
Kristina M. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Kristina M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 04:20 AM
I can be drained from a long day at work but once I head to ILKB, the instructors energy rubs off on me. I fell pumped and ready to hit that bag in each class. Best gym ever!!
Samantha C. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Samantha C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:11 AM
Best Groupon purchase to date. Amazing class and wonderful instructors. One hour of intense total body workout leaves you feeling like you can take on the world.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dee C. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Dee C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:31 AM
I love going to class. The rest of my day is a breeze afterwards.
Melissa D. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Melissa D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 16:42 PM
LOVE this location - full of energy! Happy I am a member!
Carola B. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Carola B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 16:47 PM
I love this place. The workouts are a killer every time. The staff is amazing... beyond energetic and motivating. It is a full body workout and regardless how long you been taking classes, each class will continue to challenge you in order to reach fitness goals.
Simone P. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Simone P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 06:52 AM
I absolutely LOVE ilkb 43rd street. The workouts are tough, the people are great and they really keep you wanting to come back! I initially bought a 10 class groupon but after my first class I was hooked and got a membership. I have already lost 8lbs and feel much more toned from the hour long class. They really make you sweat and help you out as much as possible. Totally fine for beginners too!
Bianca W. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Bianca W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 07:14 AM
ILBK…. Is one of the best workouts! The instructors are great and they push you towards accomplishing your fitness goals. I am always looking forward to class so I can burn some unwanted calories.
Ruth A. review for 43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.
Ruth A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 04:05 AM
This is a great workout that NEVER gets boring. The instructors are all great and really sweet. They will help you improve your punches and kicks and keep you motivated. It's honestly the one workout i LOVE doing and so will you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.