Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 23

(914) 930-4930

2 people are looking at this business

About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 08:02 AM
I've been a member of ILKB since January of 2015 and it quickly became my favorite place to workout. The workout is amazing cardio throughout, but more importantly it makes you stronger. I saw a difference in my arms within a few months. The instructors are also great. They push you and encourage you throughout the entire class, and there isn't a class that goes by that an instructor doesn't give me tips to improve my form. I look forward to going to kickboxing and feel great afterwards I would recommend for anyone of any age!
Christin K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 14:17 PM
I've now been going to iLoveKickboxing for 3months! I used to going to regular gym, and I get bored of it. After almost a year of not working out I knew I had make a change, I thought kickboxing will be my fun exercise, and I was right!! Not only fun, but this is where you get your mega-burn calories. It's been only awhile but I've changed a lot, become more confident, enjoy workout, and my body a bit of toning :) Thanks to all the stuff who are always so motivating and friendly. Some other things, the place is clean. There are locker rooms and showers available!! Overall, I'll keep doing this, fun and addicting!!
Krystle A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 11:46 AM
ILKB ON 43rd is awesome! I lost 15 pounds from when I started almost 3 months ago. The staff is very motivating and the vibe is great!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Howard C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 04:22 AM
A good friend introduced me to the ILoveKickBoxing family in July 2015 and it has been a Great! experience. The Workout starts with an intense 15min full body workout. Then a 6-7min stretch. Then we get to hit 6-3min rounds of jabs, crosses, upper cuts, hooks, round house kicks combinations. This fun is taught by several Awesome! instructors who each bring something different to their workout. They are always ready to help with perfecting the techniques and reaching your goals. If you are looking for a Great! workout to help with losing weight, strengthening your core or just to get in shape. I think you should try ILoveKickBoxing.
Martha T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:58 AM
I've been coming to this kickboxing studio for almost two years and I have nothing but good thins to say about this place. First you start with an intense 15 minute "warm-up" which includes running, burpees, lunges, ab workouts, pushups, mountain climbers, etc. Then you stretch then the real fun begins. 6 - 3 minutes rounds of punching and kicking the bag. the instructors are all great and always walk around and give you tips on how to better improve your form. You also get to meet some really great people that keep you motivated during the workout
Kimie N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 11:12 AM
Was looking for an intense workout and I got it with ilovekickboxing! Like everyone else I've always looked for the easy way to shred some pounds but with ilovekickboxing I've learned to LOVE the pain because I love the results! One of the best fitness decisions I have ever made! Plus the crew and instructors at the 43rd street location are the best! Makes you want to come back 5 minutes after you left!
Nadine A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 15:02 PM
A friend recommended this place to me and I fell in love. The staff is so helpful and positive. High energy and a great work out. My body is feeling and looking better, and my endurance is getting so much stronger!
Megan M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:07 AM
I started ILKB in July 2015 and I have never looked back. If I miss even one day of this awesome workout, my body starts to crave it! ILKB 43rd st is a great place to work out with awesome staff - I honestly can't see myself working out anywhere else because it does not get better than this!
Seanell M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 16:18 PM
I started ilovekickboxing on 11/17/2015. Best workout with real results. Everyone is very welcoming and I enjoy working out here. I look forward to going to my classes everyday.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.