Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

535 Connecticut Ave

(203) 523-4700
5.0
(13) · Other

3304 30TH Ave

(718) 721-3440
5.0
(1) · Other

35 Magro Drive

(516) 376-4104

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1775 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 548-2598
5.0
(1) · Other

1 Beechwood Ave

(914) 663-9423
5.0
(1) · Other

75 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 482-4729
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharlot P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 12:49 PM
Ilkb43 is an awesome studio to workout at. The classes and trainers are awesome. The studio is clean and well kept. Whenever I go I look forward to a great workout. I highly recommend ilkb43
Rebeka T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 21:01 PM
I’ve been to a handful of ILKB classes, and I love the workout! Great mix of boxing, cardio, abs etc, with pump up music and great instructors. Highly recommend this studio as it’s affordable and a great workout!
Kathryn D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 20:05 PM
I wish I started kickboxing a long time ago. Best workout I ever felt and I feel amazing after every time!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Karolina P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 19:32 PM
Love it! The best workout, lots of crazy cardio mixed with kickboxing. Trainers keep it fun and entertaining!
Jessica K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:57 PM
I am in my second week and have never kickboxed before. It's really fun! I hope to keep it up and continue to get better and stronger. The instructors are very motivating and I'm making friends there even though I normally don't enjoy group classes.
Violeta A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:12 PM
Best workout Ive ever had. Love this location. The instructors always keep you motivated. 5 stars to this location.
Ds Q. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 10:17 AM
If your looking for an awesome workout, a place to relieve stress and kick your anxiety in the face onto the curb, ILKB43RD street is the place to be. No workout is ever the same, the instructors brings great energy, they are genuine, friendly and really motivates you. What I love the most about ILKB43RD is that there is no judgement, they are very diverse and both the instructors and other members are very welcoming to the new comers of the club. I look forward to each workout and most of all I enjoy the workouts.
Ashley V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 14:52 PM
This studio is the real deal! Not only do you get a great workout but the instructors are amazing and are always there to motivate you. I have been a member for almost three years and I have seen results. If you are looking for a fun and differs type of workout ILKB is for you.
Tatyana G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 14:26 PM
I’ve been a member for a year and a half now and I’ve seen such a huge difference in my body. I went down three sizes with the help of kickboxing and proper nutrition. The instructors are unique and dope asf they are all welcoming on and off the floor. The studio is in a great location near grand central. I usually come here two to three times a week and the motivation from the instructors and others keeps me going.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.