Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jamaal.myles.9 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:40 AM
Love love love I love kickboxing 4 3rd st. If you are looking for an amazing intense workout then this is the place for you. The instructor are wonderful, knowledgeable, warm and very helpful. I started last December and now I'm addicted. It has become part of my life. AMAZING!!!
Kristen B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 07:15 AM
I have been very active and athletic but getting to the gym started to get harder as I started working more. I fell into a rut and didn't know how to get out. My friend started coming here in March of 2013 and recommended that I try it. I was skeptical at first but finally gave in and tried it and FELL IN LOVE. I have been coming here since May and it has been AMAZING. I feel motivated every time I go to class there. All the instructors are phenomenal and keep you working hard and keep pushing you which is exactly what I need. They are some of the nicest, welcoming and encouraging people I have ever met. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made.
Jin J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:12 AM
BEST.EVER!!! You won t regret it. I ve been going since 9/13 and it s become lifestyle. The instructors are amazing!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carly G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 15:48 PM
I love working out-- if you want more from your workout definitely come here! The managers/trainers are amazing, and I feel refreshed (via a ton of SWEAT) after every class! Punching and kicking feels so good and you can reach your fitness goals quickly!!!
Wendy K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 11:41 AM
I cannot say enough great things about this kickboxing gym – from the facility, equipment and most importantly the instructors, it is wonderful! The instructors are highly motivating and really nice. They are very knowledgeable about the techniques and how to maximize the movements for the best possible workout. They pay close attention to each person in the class to make sure their form is correct. I have a few limitations due to previous injuries. No one makes me feel even slightly uncomfortable, and instead, they always help me modify the exercise to something I can do. They also check in periodically to make sure I am ok. You don’t get that kind of attention at most gyms! If you are into kickboxing, you should definitely check this gym out. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!
Katie S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 07:00 AM
This place is great! It gives me the drive and motivation to get closer to my goals with every class. Great location. Great instructors. Great vibe. High five to everyone who shows up to make this place happen, instructors and members alike, every day.
Tracey C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 10:36 AM
I love love love this place. The mix of students and abilities makes you feel like “I can do this”. You don’t feel intimidated because you can’t do burpees or a decent pushup (one day I will!!). The first 15 minutes of class is no joke. My heart rate is up for the entire 60 minutes and well after I’ve returned to my office! The instructors are awesome and will push and motivate you so you can reach your potential. They each have their own style so you never know what to expect when you walk on the mat. ILKB is the perfect place to build muscle, increase your endurance, and learn self defense techniques all to non-stop music.
Nicole F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 15:13 PM
If you lack the motivation to get active (and who doesn't, really?) this is the place for you. The classes are only 60 minutes long but you will sure burn a lot of calories in that time. The instructors are awesome and will hold you accountable to meet your goals! It's a positive and fun atmosphere that will have you coming back every week. I love that the class schedules are so accommodating too. If you're a morning person there are plenty of classes to get in before you start your day. Lunch time classes and evening classes are also available. It doesn't get much easier!
Elma Z. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 12:46 PM
I do love ilovekickboxing.com! If you are looking for a place that keep you motivated and cares about your fitness goal, this is the place to be. The instructors are amazing! They will push you beyond your limits. Classes are hard, but if they were easy, it would not be fun, right? There is one thing that you have to keep in mind every time you come to class… You gotta push yourself. You never know how strong you are, until be strong is the only option you have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.