Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nibal N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 07:53 AM
Best workout ever! The instructors are great, they give you the energy you need to give the best in every class! I highly recommend this to all the people who have struggled with weight loose and hate going to the gym! Once you start you never want to stop going!
Julianna F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 10:08 AM
Ilovekickboxing is true to its name...I Love kickboxing. I started off as a groupon, and after the first class, I was hooked! What I love most is the welcoming atmosphere by the instructors and the members. So many times I've been in gyms where I feel like my clothes, body and technique were being judged. Not here! There are people of all ages and fitness levels which make the experience fun. And don't even get me started on how fantastic I feel after an hour workout. Quick, fun, and calorie burning!
Kay F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 11:05 AM
The best full-body workout you'll ever get! 60 minutes of high energy + high intensity sessions that will definitely get you the results you're looking for. The first 15 minutes is a killer "warm-up" - and you better do 'em right or you get 20 more burpees! There's no hiding from these energetic instructors; they are there to really support you and help you meet your goals. Then there's 6 rounds of 3-minute combos: jab, cross, hook, upper cut, front house kick, round house kick...and maybe you'll end with a superman punch or a flying round house! The best part is, these bags don't punch back, so you can hit 'em as hard as you want! The classes end with partner work, so you can give and receive feedback on your technique. The facility is always clean, and they provide all bathroom and shower essentials. Classes start and end on time, which is very important for a girl who's always on the go. Instructors are always available to help you get that extra stretch after class, or just to answer any questions. This location is super convenient, located close to the Grand Central Terminal. As of late, they've been adding more and more classes - they're even open during the holidays (although on a limited schedule). So go ahead and give it a try! The music is always poppin', everyone is super friendly, and the workouts are so much fun! You won't regret it. You'll be joining a family: there's member appreciation nights, themed parties, and mini-competitions to get everyone motivated. Hurry and get your free gloves with your first try-out! Say whaaaaat? East Siiiiide!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Youngy C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 13:50 PM
Wow. just an amazing gym. Great trainers who are dedicated to your growth and progress. I leave every class sweatin but feeling invigorated.
Ash R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:49 AM
Kick 1 kick 2 kick 3 kick 4 All I hear once I enter the door Sweat is pouring Hearts are racing We came to do damage And that's not all Bags flying left to right Kicks thrown, punches make contact Love the trill of coming back Trainers bring the pain Abs are sore, muscles are torn But to quit now Would be like I've never been born So I love kickboxing you're a lush. Push me more than I've ever been So wepa we scream like warriors Ill fight till the end East sideeee Purple power
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.