Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 11:55 AM
I love ILKB Midtown East! I first joined ILKB through a Groupon at their FiDi location and switched locations a few months ago. Before joining ILKB I hated working out. The enthusiastic teachers, upbeat music, and easy but exciting workout routine keeps me coming back multiple times a week. I then purchased a one-year subscription. It's a great way to get in shape, and also get out a bit of rage! Would definitely recommend!
Chris L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 19:16 PM
This is a great class and great location! The trainers are super energetic and push you harder than you think you can which makes it fun. They like to see everyone happy and joke around which also helps. Some great music gets you pumped up too. Never kickboxed before but now do it more than a couple times a week and have a blast. You also burn a ton of calories. Also very impressed by how clean the washrooms and facilities are. thanks guys!
Marina S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 12:34 PM
ILKB is the BEST workout I've ever done! It has changed my body and my strength unlike any other workout. Shoutout to the AMAZING team at E43rd St for whipping me into shape! Thank you!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Beana C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 09:53 AM
I have been going to ILKB 43rd street for three years now and I have to say I love it even more. The energy is great and the staff is amazing they are always helpful and smiling and have great energy on and off the mat. My fitness journey would not be so much fun with out the kickboxing crew at 43rd street. I have lost almost 70lbs and going to kickboxing consistently and eating well has helped me maintain my weight while reshaping.
Sophia C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:19 AM
iLovekickboxing 43rd st is amazing. One of the best workouts I’ve ever had. I burn more calories in one hours than I do at the gym. I feel so empowered! My core is the strongest it’s ever been. All to the team at 43rd st and my fit family I’ve come to know & love!
Simona D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 23:07 PM
Amazing 60 minutes of intense workout that you won't find anywhere else in NY. Each class is different, fun and always challenging. Loving the instructors and the community. I love that you get into shape and relieve all your frustrations at the same time. 100% recommendable
Joseph F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:56 AM
Ilovekickboxing is one of the best kickboxing workouts in New York! I love the instructors, the energy, the community & the intensity! Highly recommend!
Estee H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 16:57 PM
I'm a new member at I love kickboxing 43rd st!! I absolutely love it! i workout a lot be it ab workout, weight training, cardio...etc...don't get me wrong they are all fun and have been working for me but nothing is as exciting and fun as the classes at ilovekickboxing 43rd st! I can't express enough how amazing it is to beat up a punching bag hahah! although I am rather new to kickboxing and it can get frustrating sometimes when confusing the choreography, but I get better each time, esepecially since the staff are so amazing and extremely motivating! it is a total body work out fun for everyone and you see results fast which is another bug motivation!! I love kickboxing brightens up my day everyone I go!!
Shakira A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:52 AM
I found this kickboxing place on Groupon and decided to give it a try. I am so happy that I did! I mostly go after work and its always what I look forward to in my day. Right after my first class I signed up to be a member because I knew this was something I wanted to be a part of my weekly routine. Everyone should try it at least once and I'm sure you will love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.