Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

43rd Street Kick Boxing Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10017

303 E 43rd St, Lower Level, New York, NY 10017

(917) 525-2125

https://www.ilovekickboxingnewyorkny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

iLoveKickboxing - Midtown East 43rd, NY is the #1 fitness program for stunning results! Turbocharge your life with FUN no-contact fitness kickboxing routines - a fighter's attitude - and fat-destroying, adrenaline pumping 60-minute bouts of dynamic cardio, stretching & resistance training. Expert instructors at ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY guide you through bag-hitting techniques ANYONE can do - perfect for beginners. No fitness experience needed to join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY ! Calorie-crushing moves sculpt your killer physique. Super low Web-Specials, exclusive members-only apparel & personalized support make you feel like family. Dare to be remarkable - Join ILKB Midtown East 43rd, NY F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:39 PM
Best decision I ever made was signing up for these classes. its fun way to get in shape, meet new people and change your way of life!
Gigi D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:58 AM
I absolutely love this place! Its right around the corner from my work and easy to get my workout 3 days a week. The instructors are amazing and keeps everyone pumped throughout the full hour workout. I sincerely recommend it
Brittany R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:57 AM
This studio is the best, the instructors are amazing and will give you one of the best workouts! It's never the same workout twice so it makes you want to come back every day.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kay B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 08:08 AM
Finally! 5.0 The pace is comfortable and challenging. The instructors are genuinely excited and pumped to train with you. FULL BODY WORKOUT. 2 days after my first class I ache everywhere, it's great. I'm hooked already.
Urmi D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:55 AM
iLoveKickboxing has consistently given me the best workouts I have ever tried. Each class challenges you in new ways, makes you work hard, and motivates you to be better, faster, stronger. The staff is super friendly and supportive throughout the workout. They get everybody’s energy up through class to great music and hilarious commentary (they keep us laughing, that’s for sure!). I love going to ILKB.. I have never felt so empowered in my own strength!
Jenny C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:07 PM
iLoveKickboxing is one of the best choices I have made in my life. The staff is excellent and extremely motivating. The workouts are amazing and I feel stronger after each class. In just a few weeks I already started to see results. It's honestly the best part of my day. Can't recommend it enough!!!
Rachel L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:22 AM
I love this studio! I bought a class bundle on Gilt and signed up for a membership after my first class. The staff at this gym are so nice and friendly and really care about the progress of every individual. I really feel like I am part of an exclusive fight club family here. The studio itself is very clean and the bathrooms are stocked with toiletries. I would recommend this work out to anyone! It is a fun way to get into shape and I leave every class feeling like a total badass!
racheljessica4 on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:44 AM
Best workout ever! I love this studio! I bought a class bundle on Gilt and signed up for a membership after my first class. The staff at this gym are so nice and friendly and really care about the progress of every individual. I really feel like I am part of an exclusive fight club family here. The studio itself is very clean and the bathrooms are stocked with toiletries. I would recommend this work out to anyone! It is a fun way to get into shape and I leave every class feeling like a total badass!
Denise L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 12:53 PM
Best kickboxing gym in NYC workouts are amazing staff very friendly facility always clean workout music is great it gets me motivated
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.