Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1356) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa Huckleberry Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:37 PM
Carrie Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:20 AM
I love my escape and the payment are affordable for me and they helped me when i needed got me right in the Vehicle i had my heart set on thank you guys
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!!

Jerry Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:26 PM
We are on our 2nd car and soon to be 3rd from here. They hace always been helpful and professional. There have been times when the vehicles needed work but that's any vehicle you get anywhere. They always helped me and my family and we will be lifetime customers.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lisa Grigsby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 17:15 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

Katelyn Kamuf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 06:37 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

Caleb Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:11 AM
worst place ever I had gotten a maroon 2003 ford mustang five speed probably still on lot was making payments on it then not even 1 month later the tires that was brand new when I got car was showing wires. got some more put on front turns out my front end was so bad that within two weeks tires were showing wires again. so I parked it told them I wasn't making a payment until I fixed it bc it was not safe enough to drive so they came and repoed this p.o.s then sent me a letter saying I could get car back if I paid them over 4k when I only owed 3k which it wasn't worth that either all I'm saying is have ever vehicle u get from this place checked out on your test drive
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Crabb Calloway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 15:16 PM
Kevin Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:27 AM
Had a vehicle repossessed years ago because I had to quit my job to help take care of my mother, they sold the truck dirt cheap and tagged me with the bill for the remainder. I didn't have the money so they let it grow interest for 8 years. Seth and Mr. hayden are some crooks! Stay clear!
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Mattingly on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:03 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.