Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(867) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1383) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(122) · Used Car Dealers

2601 U.S. Highway 41N

(270) 826-0861

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
160 reviews
587
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 72 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Kamuf Phelan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:18 AM
Bought a 2013 rav 4 from them and I love it. Great people to work with.
Natalie Woodard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 16:57 PM
Great people and excellent service !! Recommend coming here for anybody looking for a vehicle !
Neil OBrien on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 13:10 PM
This is best place I have delt with. Andrew is by far one of the best they stand behind what they say. They take care of there customers
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dana Hayden on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 15:08 PM
Great company! I bought my car from them when I first moved to town and couldn't be happier. The staff was also incredibly nice and helpful. Definitely coming back for our next vehicle!
Roger Hayden on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 18:37 PM
Jay Punk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:30 AM
Nicky Bobby on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:19 AM
Allen Camplin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 19:10 PM
They cheat and lie about everything and if they can cheat you out of money they will.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 16:04 PM
I've bought from twice and had zero problems. They are easy to work with and always seem understanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.