Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rico C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 09:50 AM
Please don't go to this place rude won't help you do anything car broke down under warranty and said it was my fault by driving it avoid with all cost go to owensboro motors!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Erica Nichole Centeno on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 18:19 PM
Do not go here 2000 pontiac bonneville still under warranty and the motor blew up after driving it for a week do not go here there telling me that I would have to fix the motor when it was under warranty there so rude there!!!!! Saying I blew the motor up by driving the car!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Keasha F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 09:40 AM
I put a down payment of $800 on this car, and made a $250 car payment. I had the car less than 20 days as I did not drive it off the lot until 3/23. On 4/10 I was stranded on the highway as the car broke down. I called 3rd chance where the general manager told me they would not tow it. The car was taken to them, and the general manager told me that I am the one who blew the engine up and that I would haft to pay for the engine that is under warranty. He refused to fix the car, put me in another car, or give me back the money that I paid. Please help me. I am a single mother on disability. They took all the money that I had, and refused to help me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jack Vulkatron on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2015, 06:51 AM
Tom Burden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:40 AM
Matthew Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 04:32 AM
Joseph Newton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 13:50 PM
took my truck in 1.5 weeks ago with no heater. they flushed the heater core. that didnt work so we made another appointment to change the heater core. when took back in, without my permission, they changed and charged me for a water pump and thermostat. That didnt fix it either. ends up being what we said in the first place...heater core. my truck has been in shop 5.5days now out of 12 days. why it takes that long to do what should have been done 4 days ago is unknown to me. then they wanna get an attitude cause I call 2 times a day to check the progress. once in the morning and once in the evening....
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Gorman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 11:25 AM
Crystal Starr on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 16:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.