Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Boling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 19:52 PM
sure would ...they all have been good to me ....couldnt ask for better people....
Deanna Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:17 AM
I have bought several vehicles from 3rd Chance. They have always been extremely friendly and helpful going above and beyond to find what your looking for! Highly recommend paying them a visit for your next truck or car!
Dakota Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:48 AM
Great customer service, they were speedy and extremely friendly I highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Morgan Brooke Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:13 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Harold Wayne Flener on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:50 AM
I would not buy anything else from them l bought a 06 Ford truck and it just a pece of junk
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Hurt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:59 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Jenn Jameson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:23 AM
Shout out to Andrew!! My husband and I both just purchased new vehicles and were amazed at the personal attention we got during each purchase! No one was pushy, but instead they ALL went the extra mile to work with us and make sure we got everything we wanted! After car shopping for months now, we were able to get everything at one place! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Andrew!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business

Ashley Jordon Hodskins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 15:30 PM
I’m pretty sure they are lying about their vehicles conditions and doing anything to make a sell. If something happens to your vehicle they will not help you out. My brother bought a car from them, drove about 4 minutes, the car broke down and they told him they wouldn’t do anything to help him. Even when buying a car as is there should be at least a 24 hour warranty. Especially with a car lot.
Business Response:

I am sorry you feel this way mam. However I only have warranties on vehicles over $5000 and your brother did drive and check out several of those vehicles that I also would've gladly sold him and stood behind. A couple salesman drove this vehicle once your brother dropped it off and it still drove just like a $1,000 vehicle could be expected to drive and he was well aware of it being AS-IS and I know that was stressed several times while filling out the paperwork, which he also has a copy of.

Respond to negative reviews
Josh Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 17:08 PM
Nice people, they were very busy when I was there, but I didn't have to wait. Very helpful in every way. I would highly recommend going there and taking a look.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.