Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
157 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(851) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1320) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(332) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
157 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
135
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 69 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Wardrip on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2020, 02:31 AM
Staff is completely unprofessional. when trying to get information on a situation going on, the woman was completely rude and wouldn't let me explain anything. also stated word for word how my dad dying of cancer was an excuse. WOW. wouldn't waste anytime with this place. save your money. Vehicle's are POS and way priced over blue book value. The man was too big of a puss to come out of his office. Only when I was going to leave was he "big" enough to mumble something.
Buddy Proctor on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2020, 14:00 PM
these guys are awesome ive never had a problem there always there and understanding ill always be a customer
Sarah Conder on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Angela Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Seriously, you lack the professionalism to treat your own customers with decency and respect. This company is a sad excuse for a business in Owensboro. Perhaps a return to education would do you all some good....learn how to run a business....... Shame on you....your company should make this right. There are a lot of people in Owensboro and it would be a shame if they come here to look up information about you and see that you treat your own customers with most disrespect possible. Get a clue.....
Respond to negative reviews
Donald White on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
They sold my daughter a car. 30 day warranty and the motor is gone. They refuse to fix or refund. Only had the car a few weeks. Another rip off car lot. Be sure to never buy a car from them. It seems most used car dealers are just plain liars and cheats. THIS ONE FOR SURE ! ! !
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Ferguson Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Horrible place. Do yourself a favor and stay away. They are the most rude and unprofessional people I have ever dealt with. The cars they sale are junk and you will pay 3 times what they are worth.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Rudd on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Bought a 2007 HHR after 2 weeks rattling sounds started coming from front end. Took it back they fixed it right away. They went out of their way to make my husband and I happy. Will definitely buy from them again!
Brad Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Great people to deal with they help alot of my employees out with vehicles and as well always go out and find us exactly what we are looking for for our company vehicles!! Very professional people that always give us every option before putting us in the right vehicle for our needs! Highly recommend them!
Tim Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.