Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Seriously, you lack the professionalism to treat your own customers with decency and respect. This company is a sad excuse for a business in Owensboro. Perhaps a return to education would do you all some good....learn how to run a business....... Shame on you....your company should make this right. There are a lot of people in Owensboro and it would be a shame if they come here to look up information about you and see that you treat your own customers with most disrespect possible. Get a clue.....
Respond to negative reviews
Donald White on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
They sold my daughter a car. 30 day warranty and the motor is gone. They refuse to fix or refund. Only had the car a few weeks. Another rip off car lot. Be sure to never buy a car from them. It seems most used car dealers are just plain liars and cheats. THIS ONE FOR SURE ! ! !
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Rudd on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Bought a 2007 HHR after 2 weeks rattling sounds started coming from front end. Took it back they fixed it right away. They went out of their way to make my husband and I happy. Will definitely buy from them again!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Eric M. Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
My wife and I have had great service and luck with the vehicles we have purchased from Andrew and the 3rd Chance team. We've found that when you are honest and make your payments as agreed there's no other dealership as flexible and motivated to keep good customers satisfied.
Tim Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Kathie Semro on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Faith Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 10:10 AM
I got a car from there today, and the car has zero issues so far. Trevor was one of the best sales people I've ever dealt with.
Chelsie Hudspeth on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 19:42 PM
I have bought 3 cars threw them they are apsolutly amazing. all 3 cars has been great and if any problems accured they were very prompt and accurate in a timely manner of fixing it and work with me. o couldnt ask for a better place to buy my cars this place is awsome and if you want a good deal with awsome service I highly reccomend 3rd chance Kathleen trevor and Andrew and the mechanics is awsome and if your good to them they will be good to you and anyone who says there bad or has had bad luck well that's why there 3rd chance so if ya want a good car I reccomend going out to 3rd chance. thanks 3rd chance for awsome cars and service yal will always have my business thanks agin 5 stars for yal.
Phillip Peveler II on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 12:15 PM
I went down to trade my 96 Lexus in and they were very helpful & friendly. I got insurance and the car I chose was mine! I highly recommend going there if you’re looking for a good reliable car for a great price. They’re awesome. 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.