Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1356) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Lee Bohanon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:18 AM
love my car I got from here.
Susan Cottrell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:01 AM
everything they are amazing and efficient and just great at what they do
Kelsey Nicole Luttrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:34 AM
Trevor was nice and really helpful and did a perfect job of explaining everything to me regarding the car. I really needed a new and 3rd Chance Auto Sales made the process simple. Thank you for my 2010 Ford Focus!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Keira DeAnn Bodnar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:04 AM
Trevor and Andrew are amazing! They made sure I got into another nice car after my other vehicle was totaled! Would definitely recommend 3rd chance!
Jenny Hayden Hansler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:20 AM
Great customer service! Highly recommend!
Janet Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:24 AM
everyone was very nice and helpful .
Curtis Varble on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 07:39 AM
I have purchased 3 cars from them, never had a problem with them, But I make my payments on time, and they have done thing but be good to me, I think that they are great people to buy from.
JJ Aubrey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 16:21 PM
honest & reliable auto sales company
Paula Young on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:34 AM
very good people, and nice cars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.