Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Chance Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
159 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

1411 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 240-4185

https://www.3rdchanceautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
159 reviews
587
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 71 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 06:34 AM
Victor Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 12:40 PM
I think this is a reasonably priced establishment and I have had them stand behind there automobiles. .. we have 3 vehicles through them and are a pleasure to do business with.
Emily Wilkerson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 06:48 AM
Well I see I'm not the only fan...I have been paying on a vehicle from them for a long time now, they used to work with me on payments if I happened to be a day late or so. I work 12 hour shifts. They say that's not their problem. I have twins babies. They could care less. I just missed a payment came outside of my house to Melissa and the owner, not sure of his name, saying they were repoing my car. I called offering to pay the repo fee and any and all other fees Andrew Fuchs laughed at me said I had to pay $9,100 after I have already handed them almost $5,000. Book Value is $6,500 about. They are rude, unprofessional, mouthy and cocky snakes. DO NOT EVER EVER DEAL WITH THEM. Especially Andrew Fuchs. Just making sure everyone knows his name :) . Thanks for letting me share!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dylan Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 18:58 PM
Just bought a car from them can't see why anyone is complaining.. took care of me when I was in need
Nathan Lacefield on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 18:13 PM
i really didnt want to put any stars but u have to. took a friend yesterday to get temp plate replaced and i had plan on paying cash for a white impala they had. but the young guy, not sure of his name so ill call him Mr. Sp unk face. well Mr. Sp unk face was a complete a hole. never in my life have i seen someone treat a coustomer like that. Mr Sp unk face should be fired from his job. i will never do business with 3rd chance as long as Mr. Sp unk face is still there. evevn then the place would have to be clean. the sticker on the door is a lie as they had lost the right to use the sticker on the door. they dont deserve to have that sticker. the mighty sticker of all stickers. should be taken off and put over Mr Sp unk faces mouth!!!. Rude, loud, hateful, and Spunky in the bad way....
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Baggins on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 14:27 PM
awe, man no way. Did you guys really do all this? scream and cuss and call them names? No matter what the customer does you should never lose your cool and not be professional. I really wanted to get those two impalas down there as you have many. But i wont now after seeing this here. Oh well plenty of other impalas in owenboro. Wait, oh my sister says the same thing about them. they suck do not buy from them ever. to many other places to go.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Ruddy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 17:50 PM
0 stars, you will be called a liar, and trapped there against your will over nothing. waste your time and money. Most unprofessional slimy scumbags i have ever dealt with. General manager screamed at me called me names so i gave back what i got. These people could have dealt with this in such a different manner. Now i will make it my life's work to let everyone everywhere know how they are. I talk to over 200 people a day.....................P.S. check the Better Business Bureau they lost the accreditation because they failed to resolve the last complaint so the BBC sticker on the front doors is not supposed to be there anymore. B- rating, is fixing to go down even further. never should have been that high to begin with.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.