Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zeiter Eye Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
26 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Stockton, CA 95210

1801 E March Ln # C360, Ste C350, Stockton, CA 95210

(209) 951-1178

https://winworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

15051 Hesperian Blvd

(510) 317-1111
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

2219 Buchanan Rd #6

(925) 522-8850
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

38707 Stivers St

(510) 794-0660
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2620 Hurley Way Ste A

(916) 453-1111
About

Cornea Surgery Eye Surgery Foreign Body Removal From Eye Non-Cosmetic Chemodenervation Vitreoretinal Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
26 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2020, 04:10 AM
Dr. Canzano provided excellent care and expertise for my cataract surgery and follow up laser procedures. Dr. Canzano and all members of his staff were professional and patient with me during the entire process.
Patient review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr. Canzano provided excellent care and expertise for my cataract surgery and follow up laser procedures. Dr. Canzano and all members of his staff were professional and patient with me during the entire process.
Kelly Brooks review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Kelly Brooks on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2020, 05:51 AM
Dr. Pedersen is a very professional & personable physician. He spends time performing a thorough examination while explaining each step of the process. He answers all my questions & does not rush his patients through as if we we were cattle in a roundup. Dr. Pedersen truly cares about his patients eye conditions along with the overall health of each patient.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:48 AM
Dr. Joe has no regard for for other peoples time. The last 3 appointments I've had scheduled with him, he has been more than 30 minutes late. Just the disrespect without an apology for being late is beyond what I can tolerate. On a another note....if you don't mind over paying for care or going to collections; then Zeiter eye is your place for eye care. I have been over charged for diabetic eye exams on numerous occasions, they will not adjust the claim you either pay it or go to collections
Respond to negative reviews
Rex Cooper review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Rex Cooper on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 20:17 PM
John Zeiter. Always late and in a great hurry. Always insincere and often insulting. The March Lane office is filthy and in a dismal (even for Stockton) strip mall. The Office staff is condescending and rude, with a waiting room television blaring Dr. Phil or worse. Every visit was a miserable experience in some way. Probably a good business model, and a Money Machine.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:02 AM
Dr. Hand has been my ophthalmologist since I was born. I've always trusted his knowledge and experience when dealing with any issue I had. He performed LASIK surgery on me and I couldn't be happier! I don't believe he does surgery anymore, but I still highly recommend seeing Dr. Hand for any help with your eyes, questions and concerns.
Michael Grijalva review for Zeiter Eye Medical Group
Michael Grijalva on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 13:02 PM
He treated my cataracts! I can see perfectly now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.