Logo White
Watch Demo

Kugler Vision

Own this business?
5.0
617 reviews
|Healthcare|Omaha, NE 68118

17838 Burke St, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 558-2211

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Nebraska Eye Institute
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

755 Fallbrook Blvd. Suite 205

(402) 483-4448

1 person is looking at this business

Eye Specialists
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1103 Galvin Rd S H

(402) 292-6514

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in laser refractive surgery (LASIK etc) and advanced technology cataract surgery. Call for a complimentary consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
617 reviews
5543
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 420 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 197 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph W Gomez on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 12:33 PM
Every aspect of Kugler Vision is patient-focused and high quality. The entire staff is very professional, educated, and passionate about vision correction. I recommend Kugler Vision to everyone!
Jon Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:58 AM
They did a great job on my eyes, but equally as important, they always made me feel welcome, never rushed. Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly.
Jason Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:34 AM
Great place with great people.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Matt Schick on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 06:08 AM
I had the procedure done in July. It was quick, painless and amazing. The following morning I had my eyes re-checked and had 20/10 vision. Doctor Kugler walked me through everything and put me at ease. He communicated with me throughout the process, informing me during each step of the procedure. After it was over, my only regret was that I ever worried about it at all. I highly recommend Dr. Kugler and his courteous and professional staff. So grateful for this life-changing procedure! Matt Schick
Daniel Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:12 AM
Everyone at Kugler Vision was very friendly and made the process easy. I was super nervous about the procedure, but it went by super fast and the recovery process has been smooth sailing so far. I highly recommend Kugler Vision!
Sue Tomanek on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 08:56 AM
Dr Kugler is an excellent surgeon. He's very educated on all the newest technology and is very caring to his patients. The staff is amazing..willing to go out of the way to make everything perfect!! Would highly recommend Kugler Vision for all your Eye Care needs!!
Jill Myers on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 07:52 AM
Dr Hiatt goes out of her way to explain things in a way that can be understood. She is very thorough and shows she cares about me and my vision!
James Cook on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:54 AM
Amazing staff and atmosphere! Affordable and by far the best place in Omaha for eye correction
Seth Brennan on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:38 AM
Great friendly environment with excellent and kind staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.