Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
279 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
279 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:13 AM
What an amazing experience for our whole family. Dr Slav is absolutely amazing with children and is an extraordinary dentist. The team at Your Dentistree excelled in making us feel welcome, comfortable, relaxed and part of the family. We are excited and proud to call them our family dentist! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Michele for such kind words. It has been an absolute pleasure to have met you and your lovely family. We look forward to helping you guys in the years to come.

Trevor Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review Trevor, what an honour to have you over at our practice

Mel Roths on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:07 AM
Dr Slav and the girls were fantastic. Excellent customer service, attention to detail, comprehensive and gentle treatment. I'm so happy I gave this clinic a go after reading all of the great reviews. I'm never going elsewhere! You have gained a client for life and I'm booking my entire family as well. If you're reading this you won't be disappointed instead blow away! Cheers. Mel
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Mel!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carryn Louise on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:59 AM
Such a lovely welcoming and impressive clinic. Outstanding service. Very kind and caring professionals, highly recommended!
Rachel Zaltsman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:13 AM
Dr slav is a geart dentist. I have a fear of dentists and have had very bad experiences, so u was a bit hesitant, but once i sat in the chair i wasnt nervous at all Slav is very gentle , he lets you take your time and he makes you feel comfortable. He takes you through what he is going to do.
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel for your kind words, it was our pleasure to help and will ensure all future appointments are just as comfortable

Liya Katz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:04 AM
Dr Slav is an amazing dentist. I first went to him with a chipped tooth after being KOd in kickboxing training. Needless to say I was not looking forward to getting the tooth fixed as my face was still swollen but I was pleasantly surprised at how gentle and thorough Dr Slav was. He did a great job fixing the tooth and whilst carrying out a general check up even found some other teeth that needed fillings, which he attended to right away. I also appreciated that he patiently explained what the problems and options were so I could make an informed decision. Happy to have found a friendly, patient and most importantly, highly competent dentist for my whole family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Liya. We are sorry that you had such a horrible accident at kickboxing training. It was our absolute pleasure to assist and look forward to many years of treating you and your lovely family

Elsie Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 05:32 AM
Wow thank you very much Dr Slav! You fixed my broken tooth and I didn’t feel anything. Most gentle dentist and I’m definitely a customer for life now. Cheers Elsie.
Business Response:

Thank you Elsie, it was our pleasure to make the experience so comfortable for you :)

Madhawa Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 03:58 AM
Great clinic and service. Dr. Slav is very patient, has a gentle approach and the procedure and rooms were comfortable. My teeth look and feel incredible. No hesitation to recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Madhawa, you made it very easy for us to make your teeth look and feel incredible :)

Lara Novsky on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:53 AM
Friendly atmosphere, excellent service and amazing dentist. So happy with my teeth and white smile. Highly recommend Dr Slav!
Business Response:

Thank you Lara, we are truly blessed to have such a friendly team and it is our pleasure to make you smile!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.