Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
279 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
279 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irinka Ossovski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:27 AM
David Rivadillo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:11 AM
Amazing clinic. Dr Slav was very thorough and explained the treatment I was about to undergo. I received 5 star treatment from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. I cannot recommend him enough.
Business Response:

Thank you very much David for the kind words and ongoing support of Your Dentistree!

Yan Vyater on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:44 AM
Dr. Slav is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. He has videos I could watch while getting my teeth worked on. I would recommend Dr. Slav to anyone who needs a dentist! For best best, comfortable and affordable dental experience give him a go , wont disappoint. :)
Business Response:

Thank you very much Yan, glad you are able to sleep through your appointments :)

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle Ratiner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:00 AM
From the moment you walk in, the staff were so friendly and caring. Dr. Slav had new and innovative ways of approaching my dental care. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle for the positive feedback, we glad you enjoyed your experience at Your Dentistree and really appreciate you sharing it!

Katie Xu on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:53 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Katie, much appreciated!

Brendan Vos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:26 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brendan, much appreciated!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.