Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
279 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
279 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:50 AM
Great first experience for both my one yr old and myself! Thank you! Such a gentle approach and amazing facilities!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Holly for recommending us, there is no better compliment. It is our absolute pleasure to look after you and your family :)

Elena Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr Slav was amazing! I started to see another dentist locally and I was so horribly disappointed with everything to do with the place that I could not even go back to complete my treatments that I desperately needed.. a few mothers on a local mothers group recommended Your Dentistree a number of times and I decided to give it a go.. can’t be as worse as the last right? I avoided seeing the dentist as much as possible, which resulting in many fillings having to be done. I had the biggest fear of the dentist, on the pain side of things due to a horrible childhood dental experience. Thank god there are finally good dentists in this world 🕺🏼 Even though I still get that initial scare factor, it’s not as bad as I psych myself out to be 🙈 I can’t wait to take my 18month old for his checkup too I am that happy with the place. From the nicest receptionist ( I am so sorry I can’t believe I have forgotten your name again 😳 ) I have ever met at any type of clinic, to a friendly, calm, assuring, gentle dentist, Dr Slav ✌️ thanks heaps for making my experience to the dentist a much more pleasurable one 🙌 highly recommend this place
Business Response:

Wow thank you so much Elena for leaving such a detailed recommendation. It really means a lot to us and we appreciate your time and extremely kind words. There's nothing that brings us greater satisfaction than knowing we have helped someone combat their dental fears. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Liz Opie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:25 AM
Dr Slav and his team are very welcoming and friendly. It was easy to get an appt. The process was stress free and it was a relief to get immediate attention to my gum and tooth problems after neglecting myself during and after 2 pregnancies over 3 years. I am looking forward to taking my 3 year old there soon. Thanks Your Dentistree!
Business Response:

Thank you Liz for taking the time to leave such a lovely recommendation. We love seeing several generations and creating a positive and friendly dental experience for all. We are very grateful for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rich Doreian on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr Slav and Mary provide fantastic care for all of our family. My daughter required orthodontic work over many months which was delivered with care and compassion which made her feel comfortable and actually look forward to going! highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for such lovely words. It has been a great pleasure to help your adorable family 😁

Rachael Waterhouse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr Slav and his team are fantastic. I highly recommend Your Dentistree. Great service provided from the minute you walk in to the clinic. My daughter has in the past been very scared to go to the dentist and not coped during the appointments but not anymore. Since seeing Dr Slav she is really relaxed and copes really well during the appointments.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rachael for leaving such a kind review. We really value your entire family's loyalty. There is no greater compliment than when one refers their family members so it does mean a lot to us and we look forward to continuing looking after you guys. Thank you

Daniel Maryanovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:30 AM
Very friendly dentist who takes the time to explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. Whole team are super friendly and kind!
Business Response:

Thank you Daniel for the kind words, ensuring everyone is comfortable is of utmost importance to us :). We look forward to seeing you soon

Fiona Shepes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:42 AM
Great service, and follow up of my dental appointments. All the staff are lovely, friendly and thorough. Thank you guys!
Business Response:

Thank you Fiona for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you soon

Dorit Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:16 AM
First time visit for my kids (and first ever visit to the dentist for my youngest 3.5 yr old son)...all came away smiling, the added bonus of a take-home goodie bag was a winner. Lovely/helpful reception staff too! Thanks for the all-round positive/happy experience :)
Business Response:

Thank you Dorit for such nice words. We loved meeting your lovely family and it is a great honour for us to be their new dentist 😁

Manel Neelaweera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:15 AM
I had so many complicated dental problems & been through few costly bad experiences with few dentists. I found Dr. Slav is a trustworthy gentle dentist who take his job to look after the patient very very seriously. He is honest, explain everything and listen to patients all concerns. I wish I found him few years earlier without wasting my money and time with dentist with wrong short term advises. I am happy to recommend him to anyone with complicated dental issues.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review. Complicated dental issues are made easy with lovely patients, it has been an absolute pleasure 😁

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.