Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
262 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
262 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally J Bruce on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2020, 02:07 AM
Every dentist here is amazing, gentle and kind!
Adam Gibson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:05 AM
All the staff are super friendly! Dr Slav is great, besides being good at what he does, his care while working is second to none.
Paige Royal on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 02:47 AM
Dr Slav & all his staff are amazing. He is the most gentle dentist ever and so great at what he does. I recomend Your Dentistree to everyone :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, much appreciated

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lauren Alyce on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 04:40 AM
I saw Dr Lawrence today. It’s been 6 years since my last visit to the dentist as I suffer from crippling anxiety. He and his assistant made me feel so at ease, checking on me multiple times to make sure I was comfortable during the process. They gave me noise cancelling headphones and put my favourite show on Netflix on the ceiling TV which was a welcoming distraction. Will recommend them to all my friends and family!
Alex Sarantos on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 06:58 AM
Dr Slav is the best dentist ever . He treated my whole family with fantastic professionalism and a very friendly atmosphere would highly recommend
Penny McCredie on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 06:11 AM
My fear of going to dentist is no longer ! These guys are so gentle and genuinely care ! Highly recommend !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Penny and all of your ongoing support

Evelina Georgieva on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:50 AM
We're really grateful to Slav and team for looking after our family's dentistry needs for the past three years. It's hard to imagine better service at such a fair price and we're really thankful for all the attention we have received. What can otherwise be a daunting experience is now a pleasant trip to see a friend. It's enough to say that even though we have moved and now live 45 minutes away from Your Dentistree, we haven't even considered switching to a local dentist. Thanks again Slav and team - all the best from us! :)
Chris Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 08:11 AM
I would like to thank the Your Dentistree team for their great work and patience. A very scared and nervous 4 year old patient had her new “fairy crowns” put on her back teeth today. A special mention to both Dr Slav and Dr Aimee who did a fantastic job guiding and reassuring us with their expertise. They were able to provide the most un-invasive procedure possible in this case and gave us options that other dentists couldn’t. Can’t recommend them enough. Smiles all round. Thank you. Chris & Isabella Harvey
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure helping such a cute little superstar. We really appreciate your trust in us 🙏

Rodrigo Petrosky on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 03:00 AM
Absolutely fantastic service. Affordable, great professionals and friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.