Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5209
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochell Gibs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:20 AM
My experience was truly second to none. Had a check up, clean and zoom whitening. Loved the facial. Slav was incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. My teeth and skin feel amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you Rochell, the pleasure was ours and thank you so much for the kind referrals!

Mishy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:04 AM
Thank you Dr.Slav. I avoided the dentist for many years because I was afraid of going. I now will only look forward to my visits with you. Seriously very gentle and very professional! Great service, great friendly staff and affordable. Highly recommend this clinic to everyone. So happy. What more can I say! �
Business Response:

Thank you Mishy for the kind words, we look forward to being your local dentist for life :)

Lee Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 06:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Lee, much appreciated and also a big thank you for referring your loved ones - means a lot to us :)

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Alla Pudel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:24 AM
Dr Vyater is very attentive and professional. It was a one stop place for all my dental needs. He is very gentle and great with kids. Wonderful service!
Business Response:

Thank you Alla for the kind words, it is our great pleasure to help :)

Inessa Klyuher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Inessa, much appreciated!

Thalia Abramzon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 07:51 AM
Amazing dentist and clinic! If you have little ones Dr.Slav got them covered with their favourite show (e.g wiggles,Peppa pig etc) right on the ceiling; as they are on the chair! And as he is so gentle and patient with them, they might now want to leave! Great experience/service.. Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you Thalia, we love treating little ones and yours is so cute! Many thanks and we look forward to treating him into adulthood :)

Dani Smart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Dani, much appreciated!

Man-Yee Ho on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:22 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much Man-Yee, much appreciated!

Sasha Maer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:14 AM
Business Response:

Many thanks Sasha, really appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.