Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5209
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Hobley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 08:18 AM
Super accommodating, friendly and professional. They have looked after me every time I have been, I always receive great advice and the best care in their hands. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks Your Dentistree for making trips to the dentist not so daunting 🏻
Business Response:

Thank you Rachael for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It has always been a pleasure to help 😁

Claudia Featherstone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr Slav is the nicest and most gentle dentist I have ever been to. Mary and the whole team make you feel so comfortable and welcome. Five stars isn't enough to express how happy I am to have found Your Dentistree.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Claudia for such nice words. It is always a pleasure to help and lovely people like yourself make it easy for us :D

Rebecca Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:01 AM
I've only been to Your Dentistree once for myself & l was a bit nervous but let me tell you as soon as l walked in the door l was welcomed by the lovely receptionist & half of my nerves had disappeared. Shortly after l met with the Dentist Dr.Stanislav Vyater & his Dental Nurse & they both also made me feel really welcome which made my nerves go away completely. Dr.Vyater was so gentle & explaining everything to me that he was doing,it was the best dentist by far that lve ever been to in fact so good that l took my 3 children there for check ups the following wk & my kids are 9,4 & just 2. My youngest had never been to the dentist before so l thought she might be difficult for them but they were so so good with my baby she sat in the chair & did what they asked her which l thought was wonderful,mind you they have catered for the whole family which l thought was just great cause lve never seen it done at any other dentist. Dentistree haven't been open very long & l was told about them by a friend & SO GLAD l was because now they will be our family dentisit for sure. If you are looking for a great dentist well l highly recommend "Your Dentistree" for sure,10/10!! To all the staff at our new dentist "Your Dentistree" l can't thank you all enough for making mine & my kids visits so easy you are all amazing. Cheers Beck & Kidlets�
Business Response:

Thank you very much Rebecca! We are so glad to hear you and your family had such a great experience and we are always more than happy to help 😁

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anna Melnikov on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:38 AM
Thank you so much Mary and Slav for fitting us in last minute. Your warmth and professionalism is outstanding! The clinic is so modern, very clean and looks great. Slav you are a natural with kids � Wish you all the success for the future �
Emily Jezeph on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:52 AM
Honestly the best dentist clinic I think I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to a fair few. I’ve never had treatment done overseas, I’m not really familiar with how it works here in Australia with being from London but they just saved me from being in pain for the rest of my stay here. I’m grateful they were able to help me at such short notice. The staff were so polite, understanding and friendly, the customer service was on another level. It would be so nice to have a dentist clinic like this back home in London. Australia, your starting to win me over! Your services are so much better over here and the people are so kind. Definitely recommend, it’s a no brainer. Thanks for everything! If I could give you more stars I would!
Business Response:

Thank you Emily for being kind enough to leave such a nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you and the family. We were very happy to be able to help you so that now you can enjoy your stay in Australia. Unfortunately we haven't been able to reach you on the international number to see how you are feeling, so if you get a chance to call/message us so we know you are now comfortable that would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

Zac Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:48 AM
Dr Slav and Mary worked on me in an emergency situation where the night before I had multiple teeth knocked out just 6 days before my birthday party which had a lot of planning go into it. The two of them worked tirelessly for 6 1/2 hours straight on a Sunday with no notice whatsoever and were my guardian angels in helping me look my best again. I cannot begin to articulate just how much their above and beyond service meant and still means to me without being overwhelmed with emotion and gratitude. I will be a lifelong customer who will send anyone who even thinks about dentistry to them in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for what you've done for me guys, I will never stop being grateful towards the two of you for fixing me up like you did! Love you forever and will see you again soon in much better shape thanks to you both.
Business Response:

Wow Zac we are truly humbled by your very kind review. It was very unfortunate to see you in that state, however, at the same time we were very happy and felt privileged to help you. We hope you had a great, pain-free and happy birthday. Please know we are always there for you and look forward to working together in the future. Best wishes, Your Dentistree team :)

Ronen Stern on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:05 AM
For someone who have lots of experience with dentist they are the best by FAR . Stuff soooo nice and the treatment Wass so smooth and professional. If you after a dentist , this is definitely the place .
Business Response:

Ronen, thank you very much for such positive feedback. It has been with great pleasure helping you out now and for the future. We really appreciate your kind words!

Brendan Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:03 AM
What an amazing team. They managed to fit me in for an extraction (ended up being 2) and have since followed up to make sure everything was going well. Will be HIGHLY recommending you to my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Brendan for taking the time and desire to leave us such a lovely review. We are always more than happy to help whenever required and take great pride in getting our loyal patients out of pain 😁

Penny Trewavas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:43 AM
Capital A for Amazing! Could not fault this place in any way. What a great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Penny for your kind words, it has been our pleasure. Your family's support and loyalty has been instrumental to our success :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.