Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5209
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fady Joseph Moussa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:56 AM
Friendly, caring and professional staff... Dr Slav is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Fady, much appreciate the kind words from the owner of Cheltenham's most comprehensive pharmacy!!!

Alec Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:44 AM
Fantastic experience, highly recommended
Shona Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 06:32 AM
Excellent Dentist who is full of compassion, patience and a genuinely nice guy. I and my family would highly recommend Slav and his team, especially for those who are anxious about going to the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shona for the kind words and trust in us, we truly appreciate your family's support

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ian Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Slav Vyater is a remarkable person and dentist. The first time I went to see him, a few years ago, was for an emergency appointment for a cracked tooth. It was a Friday evening at closing time, but he gave me all the time in the world, sound advice and I left there feeling very reassured. He is a very highly experienced and qualified dentist, and he has the most lovely, calm and reassuring manner. He was very patient and respectful with my daughter when she was worried about having an injection for her tooth removal, using numbing gell, and not rushing her. Three generations of my family are treated by Dr. Slav. We travel 45 minutes to see him, because once you find a person and dentist like him, there really is no alternative.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ian for such a heart-warming review. It has been such an honour and pleasure to help and we really appreciate your family's ongoing support and loyalty. Thank you!

Ya Na on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:51 AM
I can’t thank you enough Dr Slav for doing such a great and painless job removing my wisdom tooth today ! Thank you for your care and professionalism. Pleasant environment and friendly staff. Fantastic clinic . Wonderful team !!! Highly recommend!!!!! 🙏🏻
Business Response:

Thank you very much for such kind words Yana. It is always an absolute pleasure to help and keep dentistry as pleasant as possible 😁

Clare Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:01 AM
Took my 4 year old for her first dental check up today. Have no affiliation with this business but was so impressed with their service and how much effort they went to making sure my daughter was comfortable I wanted to make a recommendation. Thanks Your Dentistree!
Business Response:

Hi Clare, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you guys to the practice and look forward to seeing you again soon

Joey Brodie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 03:34 AM
So thankful to the team at Your Dentistree. We got an emergency appointment and they did an amazing job fixing my sons tooth. From the lady at the front desk to the dentist - the service was excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Joey, it was lovely meeting you guys (obviously not the best circumstances) but we were very happy to help. We look forward to seeing you guys soon and smiling :)

Sharlene Connors on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:11 AM
Thank you so much what an amazing place! My daughters first dentist experience and she cannot wait for her next! I have now booked the whole family! It was amazing from the start! Well done dentistree your gentle and nurturing approach as soon as you walk in is immaculate 👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sharlene for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It was our absolute pleasure welcoming you and your daughter to the practice. We look forward to seeing you guys again soon.

Sasha Afanasieva on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:55 AM
Great experience for the whole family! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Sasha, much appreciated

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.