Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dentistree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 3192

1337 Nepean Hwy, Cheltenham VIC 3192, Australia, Greensboro, NC 3192

(03) 9585 8282

https://yourdentistree.com.au/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5209
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Cole on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 06:17 AM
Great service and first dentist who's helped me understand my teeth.
Suzanne Allamby on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 07:34 AM
Dr Alex was kind and considerate with my emergency dentist visit. Couldn’t be happier with this service
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Suzanne, we were very happy to help and welcome you to the practice. Keep well

Lynne Padfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:12 AM
Have just come home from having a procedure done. As a very nervous person when it comes to dentists, I have to say how impressed I am with how I was treated. From reception,to the nurses,to the actual dentist, they did everything they could to reassure me that I would be ok. They were very caring, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Dr Alex and the team. I feel more comfortable now about going back for further treatments. Thank you team.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Zdenka Ciccione on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:43 AM
This dentist is amazing. I am in doctor Alex's care. He is very gentle, understanding for my fear from dentists, explaining everything. Thank to him I think I am getting more comfortable in dentist's chair.. Thank you so much for your care.. Would recommend to everyone!
Catherine Michele on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:13 AM
Had emergency dental treatment this week the care and treatment I received from Lawrence and the team was wonderful, they couldn’t have been more professional and they were very caring. I would recommend Dentistree for anyone needing dental work. Thank you for making a difficult situation as positive as it could be.
Eduard Pudel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Great service with a smile!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Eduard, your support and kind words are greatly appreciated!

Judit Vajda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:20 AM
I had a particularly hard procedure today done professionally, successfully, without any pain or discomfort. Dr Slav and his assistant made sure from the minute I stepped in to ease me to comfort and they were friendly not just with me but with each other and other patients as well. Dr Slav is very thorough, looks after his patients even after leaving the practice. Very good experience, highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Judit for such a lovely review and kind words. We really appreciate your trust in us and very glad you had a great experience!

Eve Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 01:14 AM
I have just had three wisdom teeth taken out this morning and what an amazing experience. I didn’t feel a thing and the whole process was so easy and comfortable. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Eve for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very glad you had a great experience and appreciate your support!

Janet Yarrington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:55 AM
So caring. Always smiling. Always on time. Great reminder service. Well priced.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janet for the kind words and your family's support. It is greatly appreciated!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.